Kohl's Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Kohl's reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Kohl's. Review this merchant
Satisfied with this merchant
Full details & FAQ's
Kohl's Reviews
friend icon Love shopping and kohls and even better when I can save more money!!!!
  amyp | Apr 09, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon No problems. Quality products. Arrived on time.
  duchdash | Mar 27, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon It was super easy. Since I was going to buy from there anyhow, I use topcashback to get some money back.
  jilliani812 | Jan 09, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon I wanted to comment on brooklny cashier at store0280 she was wonderful and very patient every cashier should hope to be like her
  Member714747349045 | Jul 25, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Marisa was wonderful!! very helpful and really took care of me.
  Member614306184026 | Jun 18, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Love kohl’s, love topcashback!
  chappellk | Jun 11, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Love kohl's quick fast shipping
  coolmom | Mar 26, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Theres always a good cashback percentage
  rtrujillo53 | Mar 23, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon I do not have a local kohl's store where I live. I was happy with the purchases and items were shipped and received in a timely manner.
  1pokey5 | Mar 15, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Got my cash back & that's worth 5 stars to me!
  CallMeColt | Feb 03, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Everything went pretty smoothly
  Topbanga | Feb 02, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Click and earn
  Williep | Jan 14, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Love kohls and all they do . Great sales. ]
  coolmom | Jan 08, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Great service
  ssilva912 | Jan 08, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon I love khol's, using topcashback combined with khol's is so easy & I save/earn so much!!
  shorty | Dec 16, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon So easy to stack up the savings, thanks!
  amickey | Dec 01, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Good service
  ejessee | Nov 26, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon I love kohls!!! excellent service, great deals, fast shipping!!!!
  lyndsee35 | Nov 16, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Good customer service
  akire1381 | Aug 31, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Great store
  jmjhuus | Aug 16, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Easy process and quick delivery.
  climbey | Jul 20, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Great transaction!
  Hytzh8n | Jun 04, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Love kohls and all they do . Great sales. ]
  coolmom | Apr 08, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick on cashbacks!
  2860567739 | Apr 04, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon I was very happy with the products I bought and love the fact that I can ship to the store for free
  weilerwendy | Mar 31, 2017 Report Abuse
1234      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy
Share Offers on Social Media