Kohl's Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Kohl's reviewX

Kohl’s continues to be a favorite among TopCashback members who love to get their shop on. Many appreciate the retailer’s excellent services and wide variety of products, including apparel, home appliances and electronics. One customer who doesn’t have a Kohl’s nearby was relieved to find out she can shop online. “I was happy with the purchases,” she writes. “The items were shipped and received in a timely manner.”

In her Kohl’s review, another shopper shares her satisfaction with the products she bought online. “I love the fact that I can ship to the store for free,” she says, referring to Kohl’s buy online pick up in store option. But our members can’t go without mentioning the ability to earn cashback with Kohl’s. “Got my cashback and that’s worth five stars to me,” declares a fan.

Review this merchant
Satisfied with this merchant
Full details & FAQ's
Kohl's Reviews
friend icon Good sales & discounts
  jmjhuus | Sep 06, 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Love shopping and kohls and even better when I can save more money!!!!
  amyp | Apr 09, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon No problems. Quality products. Arrived on time.
  duchdash | Mar 27, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon It was super easy. Since I was going to buy from there anyhow, I use topcashback to get some money back.
  jilliani812 | Jan 09, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon I wanted to comment on brooklny cashier at store0280 she was wonderful and very patient every cashier should hope to be like her
  Member714747349045 | Jul 25, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Marisa was wonderful!! very helpful and really took care of me.
  Member614306184026 | Jun 18, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Love kohl’s, love topcashback!
  chappellk | Jun 11, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Love kohl's quick fast shipping
  coolmom | Mar 26, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Theres always a good cashback percentage
  rtrujillo53 | Mar 23, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon I do not have a local kohl's store where I live. I was happy with the purchases and items were shipped and received in a timely manner.
  1pokey5 | Mar 15, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Got my cash back & that's worth 5 stars to me!
  CallMeColt | Feb 03, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Everything went pretty smoothly
  Topbanga | Feb 02, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Click and earn
  Williep | Jan 14, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Love kohls and all they do . Great sales. ]
  coolmom | Jan 08, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Great service
  ssilva912 | Jan 08, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon I love khol's, using topcashback combined with khol's is so easy & I save/earn so much!!
  shorty | Dec 16, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon So easy to stack up the savings, thanks!
  amickey | Dec 01, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Good service
  ejessee | Nov 26, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon I love kohls!!! excellent service, great deals, fast shipping!!!!
  lyndsee35 | Nov 16, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Good customer service
  akire1381 | Aug 31, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Great store
  jmjhuus | Aug 16, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Easy process and quick delivery.
  climbey | Jul 20, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Great transaction!
  Hytzh8n | Jun 04, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Love kohls and all they do . Great sales. ]
  coolmom | Apr 08, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick on cashbacks!
  2860567739 | Apr 04, 2017 Report Abuse
1234      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy