Jet.com Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Jet.com reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Jet.com. Review this merchant
Jet.com Reviews
friend icon Excellent company to do business with. Great customer service.
  neny1110 | Feb 16, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Jet is so easy to use and save money with!
  hfengland | May 10, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon This was a smooth, fast transaction!!!
  stumphs | Apr 26, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon I usually use Ebates when I shop with Jet.com, and the cashback is given within 12 hours of my shopping trip.
  gwhoustonjr | Apr 07, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon I luv Jet - such quick delivery, great value
  starlite | Mar 04, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Perfect! Money from nothing :D
  Magneticfields | Feb 26, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Item as described. Shipping could have been quicker. However, item was on sale and I wasn't low on dog food.
  pkodilla | Dec 02, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Awesome, love this site!
  jodyweisner | Nov 26, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Very good price and service
  Jill911 | Nov 15, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon easy transaction. always nice to get cash back on purchases
  chrissol | Nov 15, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon very helpful and fast
  Assilem43 | Nov 06, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon good fast service
  barrytuneup | Oct 01, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Fantastic.
  marian1937 | Aug 25, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Great merchant, fast cashback
  AreteNYC | Aug 22, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Great products and prices. I have always received my cashback in a timely manner. Highly recommended!
  review | Jul 15, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Much better than Amazon and Walmart!
  acwtim | Jun 28, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Very prompt shipping. Fed Ex doesn't always deliver in 2 days (even though it was sitting in their terminal) and jet has kindly given me a $10 credit when that happens.
  lwm1017 | May 29, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Wow! Customer Service Is Like TCB! Amazing!
  Hayashi151 | Apr 08, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Jet.com has the best customer service!!
  yamapi | Mar 28, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon excellent products, cash back as promised. great experience!
  anonymous_alias | Mar 28, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon no problems!
  Irons | Feb 10, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon It's always easy to track my order, never lost, and I can receive email notification within the same day I made the order, which I really appreciated.
  S_Chloe | Jan 31, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon I love Jet.com!! Really cheap prices! Super FAST shipping!!
  paulettejuly1959 | Jan 18, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Accurate & quick!
  caboboabc | Jan 17, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Easy cash back, correct amount every time
  lenin1991 | Nov 24, 2016 Report Abuse
12      View:   2550

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy