JCPenney Reviews and Feedback
Get up to 2% of your purchase back when you shop with JCPenney Join TopCashback Free

JCPenney Reviews

Please sign in to leave a JCPenney reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with JCPenney. Review this merchant
JCPenney Reviews
friend icon
Took awhile but great
  chhull00 | Jul 27, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
I love JCPenny
  Cujo123 | Jul 15, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
This is one of my fave retailers for online shopping, sales, coupons, rewards all make for great deals in addition to cash back from TopCashBack! Great way to buy gifts and save money and time!
  Micaela6955 | Jun 20, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
I love JCPenney, Good caahback and prompt!
  SabrinaT | May 28, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
I always get a great value at JCPenney!
  vitid2000 | Apr 16, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
good transaction
  ReneeSeay | Apr 07, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
I actually enjoy shopping online more than going to the store, Not just because I Love TopCash but because I'm able to find more deals and save more without having to deal with Not finding a cashier at checkout time!!! It's so frustrating to go to the actual store and everything's all messed up (you can Never find Anything!) But mostly There's Never any workers around to help!!! So I LOVE SHOPPING ONLINE!!!
  annmarieg | Mar 18, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
I actually enjoy shopping online more than going to the store, Not just because I Love TopCash but because I'm able to find more deals and save more without having to deal with Not finding a cashier at checkout time!!! It's so frustrating to go to the actual store and everything's all messed up (you can Never find Anything!) But mostly There's Never any workers around to help!!! So I LOVE SHOPPING ONLINE!!!
  annmarieg | Mar 18, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
The cash back was definitly a huge incentive - and great customer service
  Benneh11 | Mar 11, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
Great offers! Excellent price. Prompt delivery
  kathysauer | Feb 25, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
great selection of items, fast service and mot importantly a participant in Top Cash Back, Amazon is looking out for ME!
  maureenkelleydavis | Jan 22, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
Excellent customer service
  correamc | Jan 21, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
Love it! Jc penny always have great deals.
  Karege | Dec 28, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
Very easy to use and easy to make money.
  Carla_Pace | Nov 29, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
Good prices and alwats easy shopping at Pennys
  AngieMarie | Nov 13, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
Good company
  ljmadness | Aug 15, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
Easy to process and I picked up from the store
  Carla_Pace | Aug 15, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
JC Penney ordered online pickup at store easy and love $ back
  Carla_Pace | Jun 13, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
Love the chair. Received it before expected. Always a pleasure!
  MariBurgerHead | Apr 21, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
Always paid out. Processed quickly.
  rorteg03 | Apr 20, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
Cashback part of experience flawless as usual. Disappointing otherwise!
  nana3xjdm | Apr 16, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
Great way to earn cashback on your shopping!
  sulley | Apr 08, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
No issues! Thanks!
  rbrandty12 | Mar 26, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
It was great.. no hassles at all fast delivery as well.
  | Mar 09, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
great cashback offer & easy to navigate!
  tfled23 | Mar 08, 2018 Report Abuse
1234      View:   2550100