JCPenney Reviews and Feedback- Page 1
Get up to 2% of your purchase back when you shop with JCPenney Join TopCashback Free

JCPenney Reviews

Please sign in to leave a JCPenney reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with JCPenney. Review this merchant
JCPenney Reviews
friend icon super super
  Аделя | Sep 06, 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon Smooth Transaction
  Debv656 | Sep 05, 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon so easy shopping with jcpenney through topcash
  kpshopping | Aug 27, 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon Never had an issue plus getting the highest cash back across most cashback platforms!
  taripres | Jun 19, 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent customer service to take care my missing claim.
  Member1128763067334 | Mar 01, 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon Love jc penney sale
  Member1128534858542 | Feb 28, 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon Online shopping and curbside pickup were great! So glad I can earn a little extra from Topcashback for shopping here!
  dmlthomas95 | Feb 01, 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon e comI am a long time customer of JCPenney. I like their collection and are quite reasonablpared to any other similar store.
  mvdaga | Nov 25, 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon great sales and service
  jmwind4000 | Oct 16, 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Always great prices with discount and coupons. Prompt delivery. Friendly customer service online and in stores.
  jdsomers | May 10, 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Good deal!
  NataU77 | Feb 25, 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon excellent cash back and fast confirmation
  shulingg | Jan 24, 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Super deal!
  NataU77 | Dec 19, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Thank you very much :) 5 STARS
  oso_lord | Nov 16, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Great deal!
  NataU77 | Oct 22, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Wonderful Store!!!
  Cujo123 | Oct 18, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Took awhile but great
  chhull00 | Jul 27, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon I love JCPenny
  Cujo123 | Jul 15, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon This is one of my fave retailers for online shopping, sales, coupons, rewards all make for great deals in addition to cash back from TopCashBack! Great way to buy gifts and save money and time!
  Micaela6955 | Jun 20, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon I love JCPenney, Good caahback and prompt!
  SabrinaT | May 28, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon I always get a great value at JCPenney!
  vitid2000 | Apr 16, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon good transaction
  ReneeSeay | Apr 07, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon I actually enjoy shopping online more than going to the store, Not just because I Love TopCash but because I'm able to find more deals and save more without having to deal with Not finding a cashier at checkout time!!! It's so frustrating to go to the actual store and everything's all messed up (you can Never find Anything!) But mostly There's Never any workers around to help!!! So I LOVE SHOPPING ONLINE!!!
  annmarieg | Mar 18, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon I actually enjoy shopping online more than going to the store, Not just because I Love TopCash but because I'm able to find more deals and save more without having to deal with Not finding a cashier at checkout time!!! It's so frustrating to go to the actual store and everything's all messed up (you can Never find Anything!) But mostly There's Never any workers around to help!!! So I LOVE SHOPPING ONLINE!!!
  annmarieg | Mar 18, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon The cash back was definitly a huge incentive - and great customer service
  Benneh11 | Mar 11, 2019 Report Abuse
1234      View:   2550100