JCPenney Reviews

Please sign in to leave a JCPenney reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with JCPenney. Review this merchant
Satisfied with this merchant
Full details & FAQ's
JCPenney Reviews
friend icon Always great prices with discount and coupons. Prompt delivery. Friendly customer service online and in stores.
  jdsomers | May 10, 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Good deal!
  NataU77 | Feb 25, 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent cash back and fast confirmation
  shulingg | Jan 24, 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Super deal!
  NataU77 | Dec 19, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Thank you very much :) 5 stars
  oso_lord | Nov 16, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Great deal!
  NataU77 | Oct 22, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Wonderful store!!!
  Cujo123 | Oct 18, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Took awhile but great
  chhull00 | Jul 27, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon I love jcpenny
  Cujo123 | Jul 15, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon This is one of my fave retailers for online shopping, sales, coupons, rewards all make for great deals in addition to cash back from topcashback! great way to buy gifts and save money and time!
  Micaela6955 | Jun 20, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon I love jcpenney, good caahback and prompt!
  SabrinaT | May 28, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon I always get a great value at jcpenney!
  vitid2000 | Apr 16, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Good transaction
  ReneeSeay | Apr 07, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon I actually enjoy shopping online more than going to the store, not just because I love topcash but because i'm able to find more deals and save more without having to deal with not finding a cashier at checkout time!!! it's so frustrating to go to the actual store and everything's all messed up (you can never find anything!) but mostly there's never any workers around to help!!! so I love shopping online!!!
  annmarieg | Mar 18, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon I actually enjoy shopping online more than going to the store, not just because I love topcash but because i'm able to find more deals and save more without having to deal with not finding a cashier at checkout time!!! it's so frustrating to go to the actual store and everything's all messed up (you can never find anything!) but mostly there's never any workers around to help!!! so I love shopping online!!!
  annmarieg | Mar 18, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon The cash back was definitly a huge incentive - and great customer service
  Benneh11 | Mar 11, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Great offers! excellent price. Prompt delivery
  kathysauer | Feb 25, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Great selection of items, fast service and mot importantly a participant in top cash back, amazon is looking out for me!
  maureenkelleydavis | Jan 22, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent customer service
  correamc | Jan 21, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Very easy to use and easy to make money.
  Carla_Pace | Nov 29, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Good prices and alwats easy shopping at pennys
  AngieMarie | Nov 13, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Good company
  ljmadness | Aug 15, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Easy to process and I picked up from the store
  Carla_Pace | Aug 15, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Jc penney ordered online pickup at store easy and love $ back
  Carla_Pace | Jun 13, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Love the chair. Received it before expected. Always a pleasure!
  MariBurgerHead | Apr 21, 2018 Report Abuse
1234      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy
Share Offers on Social Media