iTunes Reviews

Please sign in to leave a iTunes reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with iTunes. Review this merchant
iTunes Reviews
friend icon Super easy website to used and when you rent the special of .99 a movie + the extra cashback. It's a great deal
  frenchjojo | Dec 30, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon It reached payable status quicker than I expected
  Puppygirl1 | Aug 02, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon As I use itunes for my music needs i'm very satisfied. And I was able to get the cash back notification quickly.
  mohameddgeghboub | Dec 25, 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon As I use iTunes for my music needs I'm very satisfied. And I was able to get the cash back notification quickly.
  AuthorGal84 | Nov 23, 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon ITunes cashback is great. Which you had a direct cashback button to the Mac App Store for desktop apps.
  philltran | Aug 13, 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon 18400409547
  valerian1k | Jan 19, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon I never get my cashback when I clickthrough Top Cash Back to iTunes. I have made several attempts and never received cash back from the transaction, even though I didn't navigate away and didn't use any coupon codes.
  starfrenzy | Dec 26, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Unreliable cashback reporting.
  plastik3000 | Jun 16, 2018 Report Abuse
      

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy