HSN Reviews and Feedback- Page 1
Get up to 12% of your purchase back when you shop with HSN Join TopCashback Free

HSN Reviews

Please sign in to leave a HSN reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with HSN. Review this merchant
HSN Reviews
friend icon Just incredible always get my cash back from HSN! no glitches and no declines
  Lili13 | Jul 03, 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon Just incredible always get my cash back from HSN! no glitches and no declines
  Lili13 | Jul 03, 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon Click, add merchandise to your cart, check out and Voila! You have cash back!
  LindaW831 | Oct 21, 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon Fast shipment.
  Topsey42 | Sep 27, 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon Worked as expected!
  lenin1991 | Jan 06, 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon They’re great!
  ckrejcar | Mar 04, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon easy to get cash back
  cats3862 | Dec 28, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon it was fine....
  damalloy7 | Dec 19, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Very easy to earn cashback, where I already shop and recieve rewards for doing so!!
  Pr1ncs3 | May 03, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon I love HSN anyways but to get cashback makes me order more often
  dande1983 | Apr 17, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Easy to earn cashback.
  Bucktownboy | Oct 15, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon I have been shopping for over a decade. One of my favorite overall stores!
  markesheap | Jul 20, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon It was ok. There were a little slow on some things and fast on others. Not sure why it takes so long.
  luvemkitties | Apr 15, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick and accurate
  Jpn2102 | Oct 05, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon I love HSN!!! Great products and prices!
  luvemkitties | Sep 05, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon HSN is generally very good with their cashback reward offers. Unfortunately, they are very fast to decline "sale" merchandise from payable cash back rewards. Even though that is their prerogative, it also claws back any promotional (weekend) rewards associated with Topcash.
  1022392889213 | Nov 11, 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon I like HSN - good variety & good flexible payment options
  C_Elizabeth_Wilhelm | Nov 10, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Be Careful on Multiple Purchase Items -- I've had multiple cashback claims where HSN only pays on the first item. Probably a glitch in the software, but very frustrating to have to wait 3-6 months and chase your rebates with multiple open claims.
  dancer64 | Sep 10, 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon Numerous purchases were declined by HSN. I filed a report but they still declined them. They were mostly 10%+ rebates so I was most disappointed.
  ltriolo | Mar 24, 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon they decline purchases that should be approved
  Knykolesandoval | May 03, 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon Declined cashback on an order that should have been eligible for it
  k84 | Feb 05, 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon If you buy more than one item in an order, you'll only get cash back on 1 item, not the total order.
  kristenpoll | Aug 17, 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon Didn't get 10% back as advertised!
  Member2864093919 | Jun 04, 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon Bought a $349 Bose @ 10% and they declined it. Don't.
  pinkdove | Jan 03, 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon Bought because 18% back offer. Only received $5.
  Member2864093919 | Nov 01, 2020 Report Abuse
12      View:   2550