HSN.com - Home Shopping Network Reviews

Please sign in to leave a HSN.com - Home Shopping Network reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with HSN.com - Home Shopping Network. Review this merchant
Satisfied with this merchant
Full details & FAQ's
HSN.com - Home Shopping Network Reviews
friend icon They’re great!
  ckrejcar | Mar 04, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Easy to get cash back
  cats3862 | Dec 28, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon It was fine....
  damalloy7 | Dec 19, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Very easy to earn cashback, where I already shop and recieve rewards for doing so!!
  Pr1ncs3 | May 03, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon I love hsn anyways but to get cashback makes me order more often
  dande1983 | Apr 17, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Easy to earn cashback.
  Bucktownboy | Oct 15, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon I have been shopping for over a decade. One of my favorite overall stores!
  markesheap | Jul 20, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon It was ok. There were a little slow on some things and fast on others. Not sure why it takes so long.
  luvemkitties | Apr 15, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick and accurate
  Jpn2102 | Oct 05, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon I love hsn!!! great products and prices!
  luvemkitties | Sep 05, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon I like hsn - good variety & good flexible payment options
  C_Elizabeth_Wilhelm | Nov 10, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Horrible!!! did not pay out!!! large purchase for christmas. Hsn breaks each item out into a separate order, even though one transaction. I had to call hsn cust svc minutes after order placed. To correct the issue, she refunded one item on the order without discussing fully with me and getting my approval. It was rebilled immediately. I never rcvd topcashback earning. I opened several support tickets with topcashback. After hsn research, hsn denied the payout?!?!!!! never gave any reason....Pitiful.
  fosterjill66 | Apr 27, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Not good taking me to app
  Dmandrsn | Jun 25, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon After placing the order I found the same item for a lower price at amazon with free shipping. I call customer rep to cancel my order & I was told I could cancel only within an hour. Since it was over a day they rejected my request. I was supposed to get the item in 3 days having paid for shipping. 3 Days later I get an email saying my order is cancelled with no reason for cancelling. Would not recommend hsn
  navneetk | Jan 22, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Hsn does not have the selection of products that i'm interested in.
  dammitbear | Nov 16, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Customer service needed to use coupon sent to acct. Holders, said it's a slight problem but they could process my order over the phone, but a phone order would disqualify cash back. Not the first time I have had issues with hsn's coupons and promotions.
  laurel656 | Mar 05, 2017 Report Abuse
      

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy
Share Offers on Social Media