Hotwire Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Hotwire reviewX

TopCashback members are sharing their positive experiences with Hotwire, a travel site that caters to those with tight budgets. Many praise the great prices the service offers, with one customer writing he “got a good deal on a hotel and earned a reward in the process.” Another says she got such a great deal, that she’ll “come back again.”

Other Hotwire reviews applaud the quick and easy cash back they’ve received. Some say the transactions are seamless, while others note the cash back was paid faster than the estimate time frame. Overall, our members are satisfied with Hotwire and appreciate its services.

Review this merchant
Hotwire Reviews
friend icon good service
  tgong | May 23, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon As always it was good experience with hotwire
  eghotbi | May 19, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Great prices for hotels
  GrassiMariavittoria | Jan 14, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Good transaction.
  lindabondy | Dec 12, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon As always it was good experience with hotwire
  eghotbi | Nov 21, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Great transaction.
  lindabondy | Nov 12, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon They pay on time
  eghotbi | Sep 06, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon It was good
  rbankhele9674 | Jul 10, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon They are always pay it quickly
  eghotbi | Jan 26, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon I usually get great deal from hotwire.
  eghotbi | Dec 18, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon SO easy to use and save money!
  lauriwert | Aug 29, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Can get Best deals
  atul_rai | Aug 27, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon good deal, will come back again.
  psitepu | Aug 10, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon paid faster than the estimate
  adasaw | Jun 25, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Got a good deal on a hotel and earned a reward in the process. Super easy.
  MITSIL | Mar 19, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon It is good experience
  embolon | Jan 11, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon I was informed the cashback amount would not hit my TCB account until the stays were completed at the hotels that were booked on Hotwire.com. It has been two weeks and we are "Still Waiting for Merchant" Status:
  cdrode08 | Sep 30, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon have used top cash a couple times throughout hotwire and my cash back has been wrong both times, and takes forever to receive
  1r3land | Mar 30, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Having seen fair pricing went for a car rental, but sooner had to pay further amount without any justification. I've not had any confusion no customer service can be worse than this. They make people squander cash and time. On Hotwire site they demonstrate fake booking offers to have you in their transaction pipe. I might rather suggest going for theholidayhotels.com At least I was never turned down by that one!
  | Mar 08, 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon My purchases do not track so credit is not given with this merchant. At this point, I've probably missed on 20+ transactions as a business traveler. Very frustrating
  Rebatez11 | Oct 11, 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon I use topcashback everytime I book with hotwire and almost never get cashback
  Rebatez11 | Jun 03, 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon never ever book it in hotwire
  vaibhav | Oct 09, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon used 4 times, only got the cashback once
  ppap | Sep 15, 2016 Report Abuse
      

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy