Hotels.com Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Hotels.com reviewX

TopCashback members have been satisfied with booking their travel plans through Hotels.com – and they couldn’t wait to share why. Many appreciate the deals the service offers, including one customer who says that “using Hotels.com is the best way to save as you shop for your favorite place to stay.”

Other Hotels.com reviews discuss the amazing cash back they receive, which further adds to their savings. Some have pointed out how quick the payouts have been, too. “I never knew it would be this easy to get a payout,” raves a customer. Another agrees, writing that “the cashback process was really quick. Very happy with the turnaround.”

Review this merchant
Satisfied with this merchant
Full details & FAQ's
Hotels.com Reviews
friend icon Cashback process was really quick. Very happy with the turnaround.
  Member117802101100 | Nov 10, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Great deal!
  NataU77 | Sep 25, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Using hotels.Com is the best way to save as you shop for your favorite place to stay as you travel!
  pattybear | Aug 01, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Fast, accurate cashback.
  Homeshopper | Jul 26, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Using hotels.Com is the best way to save as you shop for your favorite place to stay as you travel!
  pattybear | Jun 19, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick and reliable
  Marli3333 | May 31, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Our stay was perfect! only one stay away from a free vacay!
  pattybear | May 05, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Hotels.Com is the most frequent website that I use, 1 free night per 10, plus cash back, is a great deal for me
  zeronad0208 | Apr 30, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon The best booking site for hotels! cash back are usually fast!
  bantan83 | Mar 19, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick payout
  KumaCathy | Aug 16, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon I never knew it would be this easy to get a payout! all I did was to book a hotel and saw that there is a cashback and forgot all about it! now, its in my account! wonderful!!
  Sujangel | Aug 15, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon I am able to save money using hotels.Com, earn free nights plus cash back with topcash.
  MCausey | Jun 04, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Reliable and timely payout
  Roschele3 | Apr 20, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon I never had an issues! a++!
  Sherry Lambing | Apr 11, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Awesome stay and saved some money as well!
  Kochgraphics | Apr 02, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon I have been a hotels.Com member for many years. Now I can save even more with topcashback!
  1pokey5 | Mar 15, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Very easy cashback, by using the service the same manner as before.
  cbayoya | Mar 05, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon No problems here:)
  Rebecca6909 | Feb 05, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Cheapest hotel rates, cash back, and earn days toward a free stay...Can't beat that!
  MCJ3 | Jan 20, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Great cashback offers, usually pays out.
  bwyckoff1000 | Dec 24, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Perfect! fast cashback paid! will do business again
  bantan83 | Dec 15, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Awesome, reliable, fast!
  Marli3333 | Dec 15, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Good selection of nice hotels at great prices available.
  Juart1 | Dec 02, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Easiest way to earn a little extra cash back and reap the benefits of the hotels.Com rewards program.
  MCJ3 | Nov 27, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Received payout quick
  Jaystime | Nov 14, 2017 Report Abuse
12345...9      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy
Share Offers on Social Media