Hotels.com Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Hotels.com reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Hotels.com. Review this merchant
Satisfied with this merchant
Full details & FAQ's
Hotels.com Reviews
friend icon Extremely bad - I did not receive the cashback and have to wait for too long to get a response to the claim I submitted about that!
  erezb110 | Oct 25, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Did not receive funds twice while trying to use hotels.Com. I dont recommend it
  aubreyh1 | Oct 16, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Estimated payable = 0.00 Even that I should be able to earn 6% cash back after completed stay with earning hotels.Com rewards
  Member31080420303 | Sep 21, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Have always been paid, but nearly always must submit a claim with customer service first.
  cwcenter64 | Sep 15, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Three months passed - no cashback !!!
  danr | Aug 25, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Not tracking, and claims denied for nearly 10 iindividual night stays over the last several months. Worked in past but now i'm done with them
  avmedco99 | Aug 05, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon It is very slow to show the reward
  marksun | Jul 24, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon More than half of the times this merchant refuses to give the money back!
  rafamart | Jul 18, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Not tracking, and claims denied
  avmedco99 | Jul 05, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Missed my cashback a few times :(
  greatdeal | Jul 03, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon I have submitted claim tickets and not heard a thing.Hotels.Com blames topcash.
  kenward | May 16, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon And did not return
  LUORUIFENG | May 07, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Never recieved the money
  TomerNir | May 01, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon It has been almost a month and I still haven't gotten my cashback yet.
  review | Apr 19, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon I booked $1,000 worth of rooms in one transaction and money earned is n/a!
  Nikky1517 | Apr 17, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Either it's topcash or hotels.Com but either way my payouts keep getting rejected.Hotels.Com say it's yourselves.The last 5 bookings are showing payable as 0.00 Confirmed.What's more,i have submitted requests to topcash with no responses from yourselves.
  kenward | Apr 14, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Was not given credit - used gift cards...This might be the reason.
  hateeecs | Feb 27, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Most don't post!!
  levidessler | Dec 11, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon I never got cashback from hotels.Com!!
  ntuboasav | Nov 14, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon I did not receive cashback with either of my transactions even though 9% was advertised.
  amandakotyuk | Nov 12, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Does not trackback. Does not work with topcashback
  AlgirdasTalacka | Nov 03, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Declined cashback after 3 months with no valid reason. Should have used ebates instead
  manavshah33 | Oct 26, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon It never credits right, and I always have to file a support ticket. And then it credits at 4% when it should be 9%.
  helouc | Oct 18, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Bad experience with hotels.Com through topcashback, they don't register my reservations, I have to constantly report payment not showing. I use this site all the time, and the hotels.Com is the only one I have been having issues with.
  lstrother | Sep 01, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Wasn't clear enough; wasted many of my transactions. Why separate two groups?
  Abel | Aug 25, 2016 Report Abuse
1...5678      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to Join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy
Share Offers on Social Media