Hotels.com Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Hotels.com reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Hotels.com. Review this merchant
Satisfied with this merchant
Full details & FAQ's
Hotels.com Reviews
friend icon Many of my reservations are missing...
  tiffany0331 | Apr 17, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback has been pending for more than 4 months, and it is still pending with unknown payout date!
  jojozhaozhao | Apr 12, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Still waiting for payout from november 2018. Filed a claim and never heard back.
  ronibigdogmom | Apr 12, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Two of my purchases are showing no payment despite using the portal.
  JaniceLintz | Mar 25, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon I was supposed to get a 5% cash back and I got $0
  Member117714753110 | Mar 17, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon The worst cash back merchant, never get any cash back from this website
  Junshi0316 | Mar 08, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Never received cashback for completed stays. Took forever to respond to claims and response was short and inadequate. Furthermore, in the end cashback was never given.
  jamrock391 | Feb 28, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Took close to one year to get the cash back and even then it was not the full amount.
  Aliakaouri | Feb 18, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Terrible at tracking claims, then takes forever to do anything about it on a help ticket (if they do something). I'm trying to avoid them at all costs from now on.
  anro15 | Feb 06, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Never received cashback for completed stays. Won't respond to claim
  jamrock391 | Jan 11, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Always lost cashback,bad experience.
  zhuzhenghang | Nov 30, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon I made several transactions and every purchase amount is incorrect-like 1/100 of actual
  soccerk84 | Nov 26, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon No claims are given back !!
  igalep | Sep 22, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon They paid 0 for two completed stays. Do not trust!
  akelrikh | Sep 14, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon You suck didn't work
  megra10 | Jun 23, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Did everything I was suppose to and still did not get my cash back, . I have plenty of services that will discount use topcashback because they are usually good this is not. Filed a claim still nothing, filed another. How can they get anyting but 1 star
  Newtecreps_ | Jun 13, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon No cashback, many excuses from hotels.Com
  Yharel | May 23, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon No cash back received. Don't know why
  Member85016404128 | Mar 18, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon No cash back earned :(
  ryadams04 | Mar 07, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon I was told of 10% cashback without earning rewards, did not happen.
  akashadorable | Feb 19, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon The hotels.Com didn't give me the cashback. Ridiculous. Don't trust them ever.
  lucasnn | Feb 17, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Miserable experience. I will never use topcashback for hotels.Com. My last claim was denied because it was purportedly "made through a non-north american site." This was demonstrably false, but neither hotels not topcashback offer any forum for resolution.
  amaheshw | Feb 07, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Not that great, each time I click on payable, I get a statement stating that "this payment requires further validation" furthermore an email has been sent to my email address and I need to follow the steps in the email to verify my payment. Unfortunately, I never receive any emails for verification from topcashback.
  Member51678126816 | Dec 06, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon I like hotels.Com but the last 6+ stays I have not gotten cashback due to mysterious "alternate" channel used. Not possible as I clear browser before every use and turn off ad blocking on sites I purchase on. In the past i've used topcashback with hotels.Com ~30x a year. I guess i'm being blacklisted as heavy user????
  avmedco999 | Nov 21, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Claim denied due to computer cookies were not cleared or some other lame excuse. I know what i'm doing with these click-through sites and took all precautions before my purchase. I feel this offer was just click bait.
  TimTech | Nov 14, 2017 Report Abuse
1...45678      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to Join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy
Share Offers on Social Media