Hotels.com Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Hotels.com reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Hotels.com. Review this merchant
Satisfied with this merchant
Full details & FAQ's
Hotels.com Reviews
friend icon Thanks foe the staff's help
  wwchen1980 | Aug 21, 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon This merchant works surprisingly well given all the things that could go wrong between booking and actually staying at the hotels
  allykatz | Aug 11, 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Extremely fast!
  anthonycui | Jul 28, 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Hotels.Com has been a reliable payer for as long as i've been a member.
  jclawser518 | Jul 23, 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon The transaction went well since the beginning. I wish I knew about this site a long time ago. Thank you!
  gati79co | Jul 16, 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent.
  mpeluffo | Jun 22, 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon It won't show the weeks it just shows n/a
  Raging_Rachel | Apr 12, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Everything is within expected time range, but it could certainly improve to be faster
  jeffreyshen209 | Feb 18, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon It was great
  steve87 | May 21, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Hotels.Com came through with most of the rebates at a timely manner. For us using topcashback was great. We stop on a trip somewhere that has wifi and book a room. The reservation comes through fast and we are all set for the night.
  Jbtraveler01 | Nov 19, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon The vast majority of merchants I have had no problem with. However, when used with other programs, like paribus, sometimes the cashback is void due to a partial return. That is somewhat disappointing because I still paid for and purchased the product denied cashback. Additionally, most of the vendors report back immediately, which is great, but specifically the travel and hotel vendors seem to take months to get rectified. And lastly, it would seem that when other cashback competitors offer a higher percentage cashback for a limited time, you can claim it the day of the higher cashback, but if topcashback doesn't review it in time then the guarantee claim will not work and is denied. Despite these issues, i've pretty much given up on ebates and shopathome because the rates are so much better here :)
  Lexiegay | Oct 24, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Its good just slow to pay
  lcc708 | Sep 25, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Its good just slow to pay
  lcc708 | Aug 22, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Very happy
  BKolonoski | Aug 03, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Good rates, about a 90% success rate without further intervention. For the last 10%, i've had to open a ticket to get the correct amount, but it has always been resolved to my satisfaction.
  elephantart | Jul 31, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Hotels.Com is great for a 1 night stay. I had 3 and 4 night stays denied by them in the past. If you are booking multiple nights in a hotel I would choose a different service.
  bwyckoff1000 | Jul 17, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Thank you so much I love money
  jinxingqingzi | Jun 18, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Offer discount and price is lower than others provider, good!
  Winsybb | May 16, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Other than the length of time it takes to get this, they are a great merchant to work with.
  JennElliott | Jan 05, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Appropriate cash back appears to have been recieved in account, unlike wyndham!
  laurel656 | Dec 07, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback not updated automatically, require further follow up each time.
  rajesh_sr27 | Oct 06, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Nice cash back offer from hotels.Com...Would use again
  Kfly1971 | Aug 29, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Thanks! reservation was as promised.
  Dennybob | Jul 30, 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Will be better if use with discount code
  orpheus26 | Jul 12, 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Usually correct, but so slow.
  b1bombervb | Oct 03, 2018 Report Abuse
12345... 8      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to Join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy
Share Offers on Social Media