Home Depot Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Home Depot reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Home Depot. Review this merchant
Satisfied with this merchant
Full details & FAQ's
Home Depot Reviews
friend icon It took a few months to see the cashback but overall good.
  Chiquis707 | Jul 16, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon They don't register purchases on their own, but they honor them when you submit them manually.
  ultf | Feb 01, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon One went right through, other taking forever
  Hotwheelette63 | Jan 19, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Have been waiting way too long for this cashback, and also was a hassle with it being originally declined!
  jzoltko | May 25, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon No cash back...Go to lowe's?
  vince66 | Apr 22, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon I made a $3,533.12 Purchase, and should have received $176.65 Cashback. Instead, the claim was incorrectly declined. However, another smaller purchase made exactly the same way was accepted. Go figure.
  junshien | Oct 21, 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Get no cash back.Thanks topcashback
  johnbaong | Jul 15, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon If they say the cashback is for furniture you need to make darn sure that their definition of furniture fits your bill. Patio furniture is one they will refuse to honor if it amounts to more than a few dollars and topcashback is no help in resolving disputes with the homedepot.
  BobbyLeeGV5009 | Sep 20, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Points declined; tcb indicates there is a problem with hd. Filed an inquiry. No problems with lowes.
  stephengranger | May 11, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Was denied cash back for no apparent reason. Screwed out of $79
  jgreco0929 | Apr 17, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Have been going to home depot for the last year and a half for all of my supplies with our house renovations, now they've stopped earning without an explanation. Luckily lowes is now 6%, so I may have to start using lowes instead from now on
  rvindua | Apr 14, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon I am not very happy with home depot as they no longer offer cash back savings... I do alot of business with them but will now do more with lowes which has and has had a higher cash back percentage and they offer coupon code discounts which home depot does not.P
  gfc81p | Mar 30, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Bought an appliance with them and never got credit; filed for credit; still shows na---no fix
  emstone | Nov 29, 2015 Report Abuse
12      View:   2550

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy
Share Offers on Social Media