Hayneedle Reviews and Feedback- Page 1
Get up to 2.1% of your purchase back when you shop with Hayneedle Join TopCashback Free

Hayneedle Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Hayneedle reviewX

TopCashback members are voicing their approval of Hayneedle’s products and services. Many applaud the retailer for being a “great place to shop,” with several expressing their satisfaction with their purchases. One customer uses her Hayneedle desk every day and claims it’s very solid and durable. Another says she loves the couch she ordered from the site.

Other Hayneedle reviews praise the quick shipments, affordable prices, and cashback offers. Some even say they received cash back “very fast” or on time. “Hayneedle always has something to cater to your needs,” gushes a fan. “Love this site.”

Review this merchant
Hayneedle Reviews
friend icon Very smooth transaction!
  JCary | Feb 21, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Very quick. No problems.
  hfengland | Mar 23, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon I haven't used Hayneedle much, but Cashback posts fairly quick.
  hfengland | Feb 20, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon love the couch
  Mtngal1135 | Aug 16, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon I loved the product and the rebate I use my desk everyday, it is very solid and durable
  lauriedewitt | May 02, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Great company to do business with!
  ttesso | Mar 06, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Easy to use, and paid on time.
  ryancorkill | Feb 10, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Great cash back value. So easy to access and Hayneedle always has something to cater to your needs. Love this site.
  SamanthaSaroop7 | Jan 30, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Extrem good
  Member105338339259 | Nov 28, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Amazing online store, with great customer service.
  ryancorkill | Nov 07, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Very Happy with my purchase and the quick shipment. Good service - good people.
  RetiredDinker2 | Oct 27, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Great it worked and I got cash back!
  ericlvalencia | Oct 25, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Great it worked and I got cash back!
  ericlvalencia | Oct 25, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Hayneedle was easy to work with.
  Pdrowansr | Oct 08, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Hayneedle.com has the BEST Cashback and Always, Always Pay On-time!!!! Thanks Topcashback/Hayneedle
  QET | Sep 20, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Hayneedle is a great place to shop and the cashbask makes it even better
  chrissol | Sep 20, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Very Fast Payment after sale
  paddyo | Aug 02, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon PERFECT PERFECT
  gelocom | Jul 29, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Great place to shop with great prices and fast shipping. Great customer service!
  ttesso | Jul 25, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Simply go thru the Top Cash Back site to pick your retailer; do your shopping, and TCB records your visit and sends you a percentage of what you spent. Easy Breezy.
  hrsose | Jul 19, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Worked smoothly.
  emredemirocak | Jun 11, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon OMG I love this Hayneedle.com
  QET | May 03, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Great place to shop
  TeeSociety | Apr 16, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent!
  mpappage | Jan 25, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Took a really long time "pending" but after 9 weeks my cash back was payable.
  Jenick99 | Aug 26, 2016 Report Abuse
12      View:   2550