Groupon Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Groupon reviewX

TopCashback members are thrilled with the many ways they can save money while they shop using Groupon. “Talk about a slick way to get an even cheaper dining experience,” writes a satisfied customer, who stacks her savings with our unbeatable cash back offers. And others have found zero problems earning their money back from Groupon.

Groupon reviews discuss the “flawless” service shown by the online company. In fact, one user calls it the best website ever invented. “Since I began using Groupon a few years ago,” she says, “my family goes out more often and we are now exploring places, culinary delights, and local fanfare.”

Review this merchant
Groupon Reviews
friend icon super easy and great deals
  2seng | Nov 03, 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Never disappointed, quickly tracked and paid within a month
  jkhurmi | Jul 29, 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon it's great. I've save almost $900 of real money. it's slightly frustrated when I do all the right things and it didn't track. I believe I'd be closer to saving $1000, but love the program.
  mrbarter101 | Mar 25, 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Worked as expected!
  lenin1991 | Jan 10, 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback process was really quick. Very happy with the turnaround.
  thewanderingjames | Dec 19, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Great deals!! Signed up for Groupon Select a month ago - totally worth it.
  RUSHRUSH | Jul 25, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Easy to order. Quick delivery.
  steve71k | Jul 24, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Easy to order from and cashback besides. What more could you ask for?
  Kathie778 | Jul 24, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Groupon has always been awesome!
  Sandeman88 | Jul 22, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Thank you Groupon for providing cashback as promised.
  rfeigenbaum | May 20, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Great Deals and Great Customer Service... would recommend using!
  PriceTrae | May 01, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Cahsback with Groupon is so easy. Can always find something to buy.
  clange0710 | Mar 19, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Omg I got $400 back from booking a trip!!. This feels unreal and it was so easy and free. I also saved another $100 by receiving 10% coupon through TopCash! Thank you TopChash and Groupon:)
  Far_hana | Mar 12, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Omg I got $400 back from booking a trip!!. This feels unreal and it was so easy and free. I also saved another $100 by receiving 10% coupon through TopCash! Thank you TopChash and Groupon:)
  Far_hana | Mar 12, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Groupon always pays on time and without incident.
  pr4mojo | Feb 11, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon I love shopping at Groupon great prices
  Lim01Babe | Jan 25, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked with no issues.
  dschreim | Dec 21, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Great cashback, always gets tracked and timely payment.
  jkhurmi | Dec 21, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon great value
  jordandong | Aug 09, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Super easy. Saved on Groupon and Earned Cashback. How Awesome is that!
  BoxerBHappy | Jul 24, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Hands down, i order cool items for a fraction of the cost!!!
  NKosmoski | Jul 19, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Love Groupon, got a steal on a whale and dolphin tour!
  wesleysjunkmail | Jul 17, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon I am a big fan of Groupon's deals.
  afeigenbaum | Jun 20, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon always got paid on time.
  jkhurmi | Jun 09, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Always great customer service and fun gift ideas!
  brandywilson | May 28, 2018 Report Abuse
12345...6      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy