Gearbest.com Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Gearbest.com reviewX

TopCashback members can’t help but gush over Gearbest’s services. Many declare the online retailer a favorite and one of the best shopping sites out there. They praise the quality products, affordable prices, and the frequent opportunities for deals and coupons. Several even compliment the punctual shipments. “The shipping speed is great,” reads a Gearbest review. “One of my last orders came so quickly – about 10 days!”

Others are impressed with the helpful support reps who are swift to resolve any issues. A shopper appreciates their 24/7 assistance, referring to a customer service chat where your issue will be taken care of immediately at any time of the day. “I just buy almost everything I can from them,” he writes.

Review this merchant
Gearbest.com Reviews
friend icon Experience with gearbest has been so far so good for their prompt attention.
  mycl | Feb 07, 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Order no.: 19092400947008042581 Always great products, fast support if necessary, super prices and large amount of different products. Never been unsatisfied. Correct shipment delivery with perfect tracking.
  Member1122919838022 | Nov 23, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Best service
  dhananja7788 | Nov 16, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Order : 19091300996509149807. I always had great experiences with gearbest, even when shipment had issue the tech support was top notch and always found way to help me. Very customer friendly and the prices are great. I suggest if you are planning on buying from china, that you do it trought gearbest!
  yabeweb | Nov 04, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon I can say that gearbest is the best online store from china at the moment because they have really good prices and the quality is too hight.
  thaqafti1 | Nov 04, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon I am a customer of gearbest for 5 years now and I can assure that gearbest is one of the best shopping sites with a wide range of products to choose from. It has great prices and many shipping options to choose from. Service is good and also you can pay safely with paypal and more payment methods.
  kondiee | Nov 04, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon One of my last purchase at gearbest was order number 19083000906116131405 , 2 ip cameras and I am very satisfied with this seller and with the product. Fast delivery, good prices and nice customer support!
  marteline | Oct 31, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon I maded an order number 19090200959008068620 at 02/09/2019 in gearbest online store and I am very happy with this experience. The delivery to portugal was very fast, at 22-09-2019, earlier than indicated at estimated delivery date, the product was very very well packaged, they was exacly the same version and color that I ordered, and pay the lowest price that I find in all the internet. Great support, with 24/7 real live assistant. The is my favourite store, I love it!
  samuel_ezeq | Oct 22, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Hello, gearbest is one of my favourite online stores! always there are great prices and flash sales! the customer's service is one the best you can find!!! also, there are few shipping methods, you can choose from. The shipping speed is great, and the items are authentic! I do reccomend! one of my last orders - order no.: 19083100993303421558 - Came so quickly - about 10 days! everything is ok! thanks! alex
  Alexander M | Oct 18, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Número do pedido :19071800966604559957 2019-07-18 10:55:50
  CrisLeiria | Oct 18, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent site for all customers.Huge amount with items to buy.Great prices and fast shipping
  ppthe | Oct 15, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Gearbest is the best chinese website for tech, I always buys tech related stuff from gearbest, and they never let me down, I would recommand it to anyone looking for good quality products
  MedReviews | Oct 11, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Everything ok! gearbest is one of the best online shops! I have made a lot of purchases there and I will obviously make a few more. I really recommend.
  pabury1 | Oct 07, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon 5 Stars. My order # 19091700972009080869 and they were very fast to respond to my issue and fixed it 100% with no problems. A+ - robert.
  Avid28 | Oct 06, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Gearbest is the best
  Duban Borges | Oct 04, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon 19090300956408009133 Ok it's very super i'm happy
  roman998 | Sep 25, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon My last order, as well all the other (more than 150), has been well processed. And never had issue with this merchant. Recommand.
  Nomis38 | Sep 19, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon I bought a xiaomi¨smartphone (xiaomi mi 9).I received it to my country in just 5 days by dhl.This is the best phone I ever bought, it's original and the camera quality is stunning.All of this with an unbeatable price: the best price of this product in all chinese stores. They shipped it 24h after making the order and the payment was through paypal.I recommend gearbest for you guys.
  nace2015 | Sep 10, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Everything ok! gearbest is one of the best online shops! I have made a lot of purchases there and I will obviously make a few more. I fully recommend.
  pabury3op | Sep 09, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Good product and good service
  abdelhadi9 | Sep 06, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent sercvice
  manoj1985 | Sep 02, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Gearbest is one of my favorite shops from china. They have great deals and coupons, what are really unmissable prices for goods. If the order have problems or warranty needed, the support always helpful and giving solution within 1-2 days.
  Jozsef007 | Aug 28, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon So, as a buying experience, I feel good with you. I bought various products and almost all of them arrived on schedule and I have nothing to say about this except for a package I ordered and it never arrived but this is not a problem it can happen. As for the quality of the products I purchased, I must say that it is excellent and up until now it has never had problems with delivery. As for the design of the site, it is very nice and welcoming, with various promotions, low prices and fairly quick deliveries. In summary I am very satisfied with your site and sometimes when it happens I will buy your products again. Congratulations great store keep it up :)
  Member821444940517 | Aug 28, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon La mejor tienda en línea para comprar desde cualquier parte del mundo, y lo mejor, al precio más económico que he visto
  HeinerT135 | Aug 28, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Already for a year I order goods on gearbest. One of the yeelight orders ylxd01yl 320 28w smart led ceiling light ac 220v (xiaomi ecosystem product) (order no.: 19011700917922220127 From 18/01/2019). Shipped fast, very quality item! I will buy here and further
  Avnicotin | Aug 28, 2019 Report Abuse
12345...9      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy
Share Offers on Social Media