EricDress Reviews

Please sign in to leave a EricDress reviewX

Peek into what customers of this global retailer have said about their five-star shopping experiences. Many were thrilled with their quality dress selections. One user found her dress “very comfortable and easy to move around in,” while another praised the price of her one-shoulder sequined evening dress and said she’ll use “this site more often.”

Other Ericdress reviews applauded the company’s prompt deliveries and helpful customer service. A TopCashback member, who was initially weary of purchasing her mother-of-the-groom gown online, wrote about how it flattered her plus-size figure and earned plenty of compliments. Ericdress was also commended for its “great range” of dresses and clothing.

Review this merchant
EricDress Reviews
friend icon The dress I received today, although I got it a little bit late, the quality is really good, the dress surprise me a lot, it is really a good experience for me. I am so satisfied with the dress, quite beautiful. Thank you for your service.
  Member36362660131 | Mar 24, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Thank you so much ericdress.Com for this amazing dress! it came on time, and the way you could track the order was really helpful. I ordered this dress in a size 4 for my wedding day and was very pleased with how it fitted me.The dress was beautifully made, and the colour was just like the picture! I will definitely order from ericdress.Com again!
  Member36362618734 | Mar 23, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Très bon site et sérieux ont peux commandé sans problème.
  Member26165968709 | Feb 22, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Couldn't be happier with the dress perfect color and very well made I would definitely purchase again. The promised time of delivery was spot on and the parcel was packaged well.Very good job,high quality material!! I am looking forward to wear it, thank u so much!!!
  Member26133870854 | Feb 18, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon I received the dress. Its amazing. Thank you a lot. But be careful guys; the package was stuck in customs. I had to pay extra for duty and I had to deal with lots of departments in order to clear the goods. But the dress is worth it.
  Member26133869002 | Feb 18, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon So far, my experience is cool.Love this store.
  Member15807266542 | Jan 17, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon I love the dress! but, I ordered a size bigger and it still didn't fit in the breast area. If you have bigger breast I recommend you go two sizes up.
  Member15773378541 | Jan 12, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon I've just find this website from my friends facebook, when I saw it, I think it's amazing, I must buy it for myself, the website is easy to use, it's quick for me to shop here, and the shipping is fast, when I receive it, I can't wait to open it, i'm fully satisfied with the red dress, definitely shop again!
  Member15758572033 | Jan 11, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon I must admit I was very nervous about ordering online; but when I received my dress I was very pleased. It fits perfectly. The color was beautiful. I ordered pink. I'm very hard to please but this dress exceeded my expectations. It only took about three weeks from order date. Great product.
  Member115453417423 | Nov 18, 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon I highly recommend ericdress for everyone!. They are good, customers friendly and perfect people. Try them.
  | Oct 15, 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon I had absolutely no problems with my order; in fact, it arrived a little more quickly than I expected. The prices are amazing for the quality! the photos are representative of the products. The sizes are based on asian standards, so they run a bit smaller than american sizes. Measure and consult size charts - order a size or 2 smaller than you normally wear. Mine fit perfectly! I will definitely use this company again.
  | Oct 14, 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon I am very satisfied with dress I ordered at ericdress.Com. It looks fabulous and good quality! thanks! I think to order something else.
  | Jul 29, 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon It 's really great wedding dress, as I got this, it is like a noble princess like. It is a very nice luxury. The length of the floor until the very elegant, each decorated with a race of high quality hem, there is also a rhinestone on the upper, and this wedding dress I would fit into any wedding surely! you expressed gratitude sincerely to ericdress. Here! I thank you, thank you to get a dream wedding.
  | Jul 15, 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Very good shop.I am happy with the most popular dresses and the nice eye catchy color which makes the dresses so beautiful. Goods purchased & cost.
  | Jul 15, 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon My dress was amazing, very comfortable and easy to move around in. The overall rating for quality, price, delivery and customer service can be described as very good and I would definitely use this website again.
  | Jul 09, 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon This was my first time ordering and I am extremely pleased..The dress is gorgeous and it arrived within four days!! it made my day!i will certainly be ordering again.
  | Jul 09, 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon I got my ericdress one-shoulder sequines evening dress for a good price compared to others I checked. I am sure i’ll using this site more often.
  | Jul 09, 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon I was extremely weary to order a mother-of-the-groom on line for so many reasonis . All my reasons were erased: the price was extremely reasonable, dress quality was above expectations, size was true to chart, delivery time was less than what was given! I am a plus size and was thrilled with the dress that flattered me and I received many compliments! I have just placed my second order for my next son and I am excited to wear this dress also! thank you!
  | Jun 30, 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon The promptness in delivering is highly commendable and they are well stocked. I enjoyed my experience.
  | Jun 30, 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon I had an absolutely excellent experience with ericdress, which stocks a great range of different dresses and other items. I purchased an ellery skirt from ericdress, which offers free shipping and express postage -- always a good thing in my mind! the transaction itself was hassle free, but what made shopping with ericdress a lovely experience was the packaging. Pure luxury. Like it!
  | May 12, 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Received my dress in right time,it was really the best purchase I made so far..Its worth the money.Wearing the maxi dress I bought from ericdress now. It is summer time and I am having it happily. I know most eyes are on me at the beach. Thanks ericdress.
  | May 11, 2015 Report Abuse
      

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy