Enterprise Rent-A-Car Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Enterprise Rent-A-Car reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Enterprise Rent-A-Car. Review this merchant
Enterprise Rent-A-Car Reviews
friend icon Great experience
  Elott7840 | Apr 30, 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Transaction tracked quickly and it became payable faster than the estimated time. Would use again.
  Natsal | Jul 11, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Great service+++++++++++++++++++
  vladikc | Mar 03, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Great service.
  cln33078 | Jul 15, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon It was an easy pickup and return!
  veronicad19 | Jun 25, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick and easy cash back! and I was able to work with an amazing company that gave me great service.
  Kera8947 | Oct 19, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Our "go2 place" when we need a rental 2go in! & u can quote me on that!
  shepear | Oct 12, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Easy navigation and great cash back
  JennElliott | Aug 05, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon It was an easy pickup and return!
  veronicad19 | Jun 14, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Good experience
  Michael23 | Dec 14, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Very poor. I've been trying to receive the cash back for 3 months or more for travel back in april 2018 and just got it today.
  ssaxon67 | Nov 01, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Had issues multiple times. Shows declined.
  mosdef | Mar 07, 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Tried 3 times and every time; nothing. Don't even bother with enterprise here
  mainframe5 | Oct 07, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Takes way too long to get cash back, transactions from may still pending
  ballen12 | Sep 25, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Very bad. I took lot of time to get the cashback that too after following up with customer care
  pravtcback | Dec 14, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon And value, but this time it was a complete bust. A simple phone call woould have made my life a lot easier that day.
  Member614451419414 | Jun 30, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon We rented a 15 passenger van for a family vacation. The seats were filty, door handle broken, dirty carpet, broken seat belt, and empty gas tank. The staff had the van washed and filled. We had to clean the seats. If I did not have 10 people waiting for me, I would have walked away. The rental fee was lowered because of the condition of the van but appologies and refunds are not enough. Enterprise has a low standard of excellance.
  Member810430707246 | Aug 02, 2017 Report Abuse
      

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy
Share Offers on Social Media