Dell Technologies Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Dell Technologies reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Dell Technologies. Review this merchant
Dell Technologies Reviews
friend icon Dell is by far one of the best company to shop for through TopCashBack. I never had a problem getting credit for my purchases.
  FelixBuzzard | May 03, 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon Will purchase again!
  Riuski | Jul 31, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Took a long time to pay out, but got paid what I expected.
  mjg | May 14, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon great, Purchases are easy. Great discounts
  lvandyke | Apr 11, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Love cashback from Dell. Thay always pay, and it's always a hign percentage cashback
  Kitikat | Mar 14, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon high cashback rate. reliable payback. Thanks.
  yqjiang | Apr 26, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon So Easy & Awesome to earn and get a payback!!
  jkeegel | Dec 14, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Wow! Could not have been a better experience!
  cmtomlin | Jan 03, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon quick and easy
  vizz13 | Oct 28, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon awesome cashback speed
  Teng_Hou | Aug 29, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon very very good
  oooskar45 | Nov 18, 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon No issues, like dealing with Dell. Online ordering is simple........................................................................................
  lvandyke | Jan 16, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Takes a long time for it to become payable.
  mxd348 | Mar 30, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon quick pending credit
  vizz13 | Sep 09, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Having to submit a claim on each transaction. The plus side is that the TopCashback team does good work and manages to get it eventually, but be prepared for some extra work.
  paradoxical_ | Jul 16, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Dell Small Business seems to decline cash back about half of the time for me.
  kcvolleyguy | Feb 14, 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon I did the purchase,but i didn't get the cash back.
  shengwei | Nov 03, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon They initially refused it and then tried to pay it at a rate less than half what I was owed. Took a lot of effort and a long time to get what I was due
  runningman | Oct 25, 2017 Report Abuse
      

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy