Dell Small Business Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Dell Small Business reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Dell Small Business. Review this merchant
Satisfied with this merchant
Full details & FAQ's
Dell Small Business Reviews
friend icon Will purchase again!
  Riuski | Jul 31, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Took a long time to pay out, but got paid what I expected.
  mjg | May 14, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Great, purchases are easy. Great discounts
  lvandyke | Apr 11, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Dell will always get my business. They ship fast and support is outstanding. I use them at work and at home and will continue to do so. Having dell available in topcashback is just an extra bonus!
  clewissr71 | Mar 20, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Love cashback from dell. Thay always pay, and it's always a hign percentage cashback
  Kitikat | Mar 14, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon High cashback rate. Reliable payback. Thanks.
  yqjiang | Apr 26, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon So easy & awesome to earn and get a payback!!
  jkeegel | Dec 14, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Wow! could not have been a better experience!
  cmtomlin | Jan 03, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick and easy
  vizz13 | Oct 28, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Awesome cashback speed
  Teng_Hou | Aug 29, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Very very good
  oooskar45 | Nov 18, 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon No issues, like dealing with dell. Online ordering is simple........................................................................................
  lvandyke | Jan 16, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Takes a long time for it to become payable.
  mxd348 | Mar 30, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick pending credit
  vizz13 | Sep 09, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Having to submit a claim on each transaction. The plus side is that the topcashback team does good work and manages to get it eventually, but be prepared for some extra work.
  paradoxical_ | Jul 16, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Dell small business seems to decline cash back about half of the time for me.
  kcvolleyguy | Feb 14, 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon I did the purchase,but I didn't get the cash back.
  shengwei | Nov 03, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon They initially refused it and then tried to pay it at a rate less than half what I was owed. Took a lot of effort and a long time to get what I was due
  runningman | Oct 25, 2017 Report Abuse
      

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy
Share Offers on Social Media