Dell Reviews and Feedback- Page 3
Get up to 4% of your purchase back when you shop with Dell Join TopCashback Free

Dell Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Dell reviewX

TopCashback members are loving their Dell computers – and cash back! Some say they’ve never had an issue getting their money from Dell, while others claim their transactions always track. “Earning cash back is really easy and the customer support is very efficient,” reads a Dell review. But you’ll find more reviews that agree, like this one: “They really went all out to resolve any issues. It was a pleasure.”

Dell is also commended for its products and deals. “One can get significant savings at Dell on special holidays,” advises a shopper. Another is impressed with the TV she purchased, calling it “huge” and “very easy to set up.” It’s safe to say that Dell is a favorite among our members.

Review this merchant
Dell Reviews
friend icon Everything is OK, good deal!
  code4aman | May 07, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Merchant replied in a timely fashion to missing cashback claim that I made.
  jskaley | Jan 14, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon got cash back so easily.thanks
  MASOODANJ | Jan 08, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Its really easy to get cashback through TopCashback site.
  PPrasad | Oct 26, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon On time cashback credited
  parasharamit | Sep 08, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon It was so easy to get my cashback reward.
  ljcameron | Aug 03, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon great service they really went all out to resolve any issues was a pleasure
  randyroxx69 | Jul 29, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon It was quick! Very Happy!
  jcooper40 | Jan 14, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon very very good
  oooskar45 | Nov 18, 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Not only great deal from Dell - but to earn some cash back from TopCashBack was GREAT!!!
  bostonyooper | Jul 25, 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Smoke test
  TCBTester | Feb 14, 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon It took a few weeks,but I got my cashback
  little_boogy | Feb 16, 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Took a while, but the cashback came as promised
  srikanth003 | Feb 22, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Good!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  Jack_Wii | Jan 21, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon 90-95% accuracy
  arisuri | Nov 16, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon This experience was quick to show pending. My last purchase 4 months ago I had to file a claim because it did not track. It took 3 months to be cleared.
  jkoeppel | Nov 08, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Big cashback amount. The item is incredible and just as described. A little slow on the cashback posting but it all worked out.
  tomaphobia | Jun 29, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon ok, need to upgrade their customer service
  hsbcshun | Dec 20, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Does not allow use of more than 1 eGift card online...
  zhangsquall | Oct 24, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback confirmed 2 months after purchase, another 2 months passed an still not available to withdraw...Other than this it was a good offer!
  kmatysiak | Mar 18, 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon Initially the cashback did not post but after raising a claim with TCB the cash back posted after about 3-4 months.
  naroowal | Aug 25, 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon N0 cashback, still in limbo after 10 weeks Who's fault? Dell or Topcashback?
  mikeopp2 | Aug 10, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon It's about 50/50 whether the cashback posts correctly here. And, then their own rewards program is just about as hit or miss.
  ivanillich | May 01, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Used to not have a problem with dell, but they just declined my 27$ cashback. I am wondering what is the reason.
  ibjvd | Dec 22, 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon i got a good deal on something but they did not read my cashback offer all of the others one did but this one
  ad3lsonl | Mar 16, 2017 Report Abuse
1234      View:   2550100