Coach Reviews and Feedback- Page 1
Get up to 2.1% of your purchase back when you shop with Coach Join TopCashback Free

Coach Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Coach reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Coach. Review this merchant
Coach Reviews
friend icon Your handbag designs are getting better and better, especially when there are sales. I can't help buying them
  Ella | Nov 30, 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Great purchase, fast shipment
  xsynchjonathan | Mar 02, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon very good,very well
  usher20005 | Feb 11, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Great discount at Thanksgivings, and perfect cash back experience.
  zihan1207 | Feb 05, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Very fast. Thanks!
  zhang4336 | Jan 25, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon A good buying experiment
  yanger730 | Nov 09, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon My Cashback havenot reached my PayPal account. My PayPal account is chenlijing1997@126.com.Please help me! Thank you !
  chenlijing | Jun 19, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon My Cashback havenot reached my PayPal account. My PayPal account is chenlijing1997@126.com.Please help me! Thank you !
  chenlijing | Jun 19, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon My Cashback havenot reached my PayPal account. My PayPal account is chenlijing1997@126.com.Please help me! Thank you !
  chenlijing | Jun 02, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon My Cashback havenot reached my PayPal account. My PayPal account is chenlijing1997@126.com.Please help me! Thank you !
  chenlijing | Jun 02, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon fast cash back with great promotion!
  oceanpark | Sep 16, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Coach was quick to credit my cash back, within hours of my multiple purchases. Will defintely shop here again!
  DorieG | Aug 15, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon ?? ???? ????? nance
  | Jun 06, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon fast and easy
  Pamgarvin | Nov 18, 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon I love those bags. Just only I disappointed was.. sometimes dust bag is not coming with it. And sometimes, the item’s leather wrinkled that seems someone used or opened before.
  Satina | Nov 15, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback didn't track. it's been over 3 months and my support ticket hasn't gone anywhere either.
  jaqueh | May 21, 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon So far 4 months, and my $30 cashback still hasn't had any updates. Coach needs to get their act together.
  jaqueh | Jun 29, 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Sent one defective item on a large order and cancelled all my cash back - won’t buy
  Kmaisshopping | Mar 28, 2018 Report Abuse