Clinique Reviews and Feedback- Page 1
Get up to 15% of your purchase back when you shop with Clinique Join TopCashback Free

Clinique Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Clinique reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Clinique. Review this merchant
Clinique Reviews
friend icon This is an honest market. Which gives goods to its customers at a very reasonable price. The quality of his goods is excellent.
  saghri | Feb 06, 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon Honest and easy to navigate process with quick and reliable cashback!!
  Chs2904 | Nov 15, 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon The cashback take too long time to be accepted, I nearly forgot it.
  MAQShopper | Dec 29, 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Wowe, received the cashback after 2 months, quicker than I thought!
  MAQShopper | Oct 31, 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Wonderful and easy to go through the website.
  Ailyn Powell | Dec 11, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon it's a really great experience to shop in clinique. Thanks.
  Baolan Wu | Mar 28, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Expected to wait more but received soon :)
  chelsyk | Jan 17, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Love this brand
  Shelley_Hsia | May 16, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Shopping at clinique is very easy to do through Topcashback.com. It is free money and is often accompanied by a coupon code that saves you even more money..... Who doesn't like free money? Every merchant that you can shop with through Topcashback.com where you earn a percentage of your purchase price back all adds up. At the end of a year or a certain time frame you could really have some nice cash balances that you can spend any way you please on a reward for yourself or gifts for your friends and family. It is one of the top paying sites I have found so far.
  sherylrx3 | Feb 16, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Super easy and great %!!!
  jernigans4 | Jan 13, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon It took a while (over 3 months), but they finally came through.
  mckinam | Mar 30, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon It takes too long to get payable. 4 months !!
  cheungmike | Feb 14, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon My cash back experience went well with Clinique. My reasoning for 4 stars is only due to the amount of time it takes for the cash to be available for redemption - it did seem like a very long waiting period but alas it’s here just in time for the holidays!! Many thanks to Clinique and TopCashback for the great incentives!
  xoxorex | Nov 13, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon good experience
  xiaolei0314 | Oct 27, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon It was very easy and worked well!
  | Nov 13, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon the cashback come in 6 months and I nearly forget about it
  MAQShopper | Feb 19, 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon 31 weeks for redemption????? that is ridiculous. Why is it so long?
  toddquack | Jun 14, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon The cashback usually not on time and claim is very slow. And I experienced twice no cashback of three merchant.
  hongxiu | Jun 22, 2015 Report Abuse