Choice Hotels Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Choice Hotels reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Choice Hotels. Review this merchant
Satisfied with this merchant
Full details & FAQ's
Choice Hotels Reviews
friend icon Best mid-priced hotel chain ou tthere
  danallan | Apr 25, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Worked well, on the schedule promised
  lenin1991 | Dec 02, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent! recommended.
  Steighner5 | Aug 07, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Prompt handling.
  jhburgess | Jun 24, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Good thanks thanks
  bingoreda | Feb 05, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Great service. Fast pay
  hfginc50 | Jul 26, 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon No hassle when receiving cash back
  sarahdudley | Jul 16, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon I had to resubmit the claim but it did come through in the end.
  brandburn | Mar 03, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Having trouble getting the cashback points for 9-26-2018 stay at choice hotel in amarillo, tx
  Polish12 | Jan 17, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon It would be nice to know how long it takes for each merchant to pay the cash back.
  MichaelS | Jan 07, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Good reasonably priced hotels. Good breakfast. Provides free use of computers in the lobby.
  Mariandowns | Aug 03, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Good reasonably priced hotels. Good breakfast.
  Mariandowns | Aug 03, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Everything went smooth
  MartinBluhm | Oct 13, 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon It was an average experience.
  diljs | Dec 28, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Very poor - only half of my bookings get recorded.
  tinacindea | Mar 03, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Higher member get less cashback?
  ekim100498 | Jan 04, 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon They did not pay even though I was eligible.
  sewillar | Jun 21, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Never works - tried three separate times, filed claims on two of them - all delayed (now almost a year), thereby I don't expect it will show up.
  brettmansdorf | May 11, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon No cash back, can't contact topcashback nor choice hotel, spent more than 900 dollars through you, no cash back. Will not use the service again if no reply from you.
  kevin720616 | Apr 30, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon They didn't provide cash back, wasted time if they aren't going to honor the rebate.
  KrunkCreator | Apr 04, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Zeroed out my payment with no explanation
  kpuzngu | Jan 26, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Did not receive it, still waiting for it.
  56bullets | Jan 01, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon The cashback experience with choice hotels was bad. I booked a room in late 2017 and never received the cash back. Several emails to the customer services and the responses were something like 'we can't really help'.
  travel4fun888 | Dec 27, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback never processes
  mgluck21 | Dec 13, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Had a few stays and have never received a single payout. Still waiting after months from my last report.
  deronlillard74 | Nov 20, 2018 Report Abuse
12      View:   2550

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy
Share Offers on Social Media