Carter's Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Carter's reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Carter's. Review this merchant
Carter's Reviews
friend icon Very Good
  Zobow_Alehandr | Sep 28, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon It's easy and cool
  Alina120990 | Jul 03, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent !
  Inna_Novalenko_ | Jun 23, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent
  Member49396011752 | Jun 23, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon So simple! Just shop through cash back and within weeks receive money payable to your account or paypal.
  ssirmans | Jun 23, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon One of two transactions didn't appear in my list. But Topcashback team works super good. After a claim I got the cashback.
  Kazbek | Jun 02, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon It's easy to get cash back from Carter's
  unome | Mar 29, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon I like carter's offers and cashback always comes fast!
  kateryna | Feb 26, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon very good)!
  JuliaL | Feb 05, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Greate magazine.Fast cashback.
  Fillipov | Jan 21, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon excellent store
  primesale | Jan 19, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon this is a very simple and cost-effective! Just go through the topcashback and get paid for your purchase!
  dianatur | Jan 19, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Good service!
  kateryna | Dec 20, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon thank you for your work
  HannaVolochay | Oct 18, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Great! I love this store!
  Member36254270458 | Sep 23, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Still waiting for the claim since Apr, hopefully to get the feedback asap.
  Febie | Aug 22, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick cashback!!!
  huongnguyenagi | Jan 13, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon good is great for kids
  squirrelling | Jan 27, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon its very simple to get my cashback via the link to visit Carter's. I like it.
  lui_world | Nov 30, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Fast shipping time , good quality , good customer service
  igalep | Dec 27, 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon too many declined cashbacks without any reason. Payments were correct, deliveries also, but too often they decline the cash back.
  Annsugarfree | Jan 31, 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon All is well. But there were transactions for which they did not accrue cashback. Hopefully this will not happen.
  Titishina | Jan 04, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon when I purchase small amount I got cash back, but for big purchases I dont get cash back.
  mewmewgirl13 | Jul 12, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Declined Declined Declined - WHY??
  tarira | Jan 14, 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon So far they have declined all my purchases.
  ktlynn08 | Apr 24, 2019 Report Abuse
12      View:   2550