Boxed Reviews and Feedback- Page 1
Get up to 3% of your purchase back when you shop with Boxed Join TopCashback Free

Boxed Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Boxed reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Boxed. Review this merchant
Boxed Reviews
friend icon good very good
  Chopdiep | Aug 14, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon great site!
  Member43967181709 | Jun 17, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Very easy to work with and cashback tracked correctly. Thank you!
  Suazob | Jun 17, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Packages come very well packaged.
  jroyal7 | Dec 01, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon My go to for groceries
  medicineDoc1 | Jul 19, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Really liked the site
  markaw4 | May 15, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Smooth and fast transaction. :)
  hilamy | Oct 12, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon easy peasy. The driver was slightly early. Happy customer.
  borntobehermit | Sep 27, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Great merchant!
  AreteNYC | Aug 26, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon New member, Used code QO4DX (still working) to get $15 off my $60 purchase which was better than the 15% they offer new members deal, ALSO got free shipping, two free samples AND if you sort all the items by price there is usually a free item too! I received a free cookie cutter my first purchase and this time 2 free coloring kits for my kids, it has paint, figures, google eyes, glitter paint, brush, markers, and a resuable bag!! Amazing deal! QO4DX
  Member117802639721 | Jan 17, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon SUPER fast payouts!!
  shojus | Jan 16, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon At checkout enter ETG13 or 8DLEG at checkout with purchase of $60 or more. You will get $15 off your order, FREE shipping, 2 FREE samples. and even possibly $2.50 new member credit, It is a WIN WIN deal. Enjoy. no expiration
  huffparty | Dec 04, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon As a new member I used code 8DLEG and I was able to save $15 off my $60+ order, got free shipping, 2 free samples and it will arrive next week.
  huffparty | Dec 03, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon At first my order was not tracker but I submitted a claim and it is processed in a timely and professional manner.
  Teddy | Oct 15, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon I would like to explain my review before this, it was actually a review for using Top Cash Back for Boxed. I love Boxed.com it is an amazing site and I highly recommend it. I have used it multiple times and love it!!! Sorry for any confusion.
  WendyBriesch | May 18, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Awesome alternative to those big boxed stores! Prices are great and customer service has been top notch!
  CharlesHChan | May 07, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Just what I expected!
  s780 | Mar 20, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon tracking confirmation and payout were very reliable and stock
  rayjr13 | Jan 17, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon super easy to shop from TopCashBack and get rewarded for shopping at Boxed!
  haileythomas | Dec 01, 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon great product, great service
  zmttmm | Nov 19, 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon The overall experience was great! No hassle what's so ever.
  Maribelr1 | Aug 11, 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Pretty easy and smooth!
  Sram | Nov 22, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon good. The cashback took 3-4 weeks.
  rarerose | Dec 22, 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon These guys constantly deny cashback on autopilot. Terrible.
  Hayashi151 | Jul 17, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Ineligible because I used the code that appeared on their home page!
  lenin1991 | Oct 15, 2017 Report Abuse
123      View:   2550100