Booking.com Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Booking.com reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Booking.com. Review this merchant
Satisfied with this merchant
Full details & FAQ's
Booking.com Reviews
friend icon Very good website
  ejessee | Jul 15, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Thank you, everything was fine.
  skodaivan | Jul 15, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Great company easy to earn cash back
  trace79 | Jul 14, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Thank you very much
  zaki1716 | Jul 05, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Flawless cashbacks
  brdaniel12 | Jun 30, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Flawless cashbacks
  svetbri | Jun 25, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Prompt payment, thanks
  sarbridges | Jun 11, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon It’s very easy to receive the reward, and I love the deal. However, some websites only allow to pay partially so I cannot receive the full amount of reward.
  EYD | Jun 06, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Nice vendor, pays on time, I made many reservations and no concern
  keremgok | Jun 03, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Works great every time
  lenin1991 | May 30, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Very good cash in booking
  zecarlos | May 13, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Good experience.
  yuzegao | Apr 29, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Easy and reliable
  jklok | Apr 29, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon All well, you just have to remember to use topcashback page :)
  DunjaDunja | Apr 17, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Best service
  goudtravel | Apr 16, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Nice and goooood
  caramel6072 | Apr 11, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Promptly confirmed and paid.
  callcagno | Mar 24, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon All is good
  Nataliia_Maksymchuk | Mar 15, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Easy search and booking
  Libca | Mar 05, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon I love using booking.Com. They provide a wide array of lodging choices at the best price. It's easy to use and they have great customer service.
  saragonlong | Feb 20, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon I love using booking.Com. They provide a wide array of lodging choices at the best price. It's easy to use and they have great customer service.
  saragonlong | Feb 20, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon I love using booking.Com. They provide a wide array of lodging choices at the best price. It's easy to use and they have great customer service.
  saragonlong | Feb 20, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Great rebate! nice vendor offering cash back! a++++
  jdenson31 | Feb 12, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Worked well for me. A good lodging, and some cash back. Nice.
  Roschele3 | Jan 21, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Exellent service
  Jaehee2005 | Jan 18, 2019 Report Abuse
12345... 7      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to Join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy
Share Offers on Social Media