Birchbox Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Birchbox reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Birchbox. Review this merchant
Birchbox Reviews
friend icon Using topcashback has to be one of the simplest things in the world to do. Unfortunately it is so simple that I forgot that I had even joined up a month ago and keep forgetting to use it, which really makes me angry at myself. I never remember until it's too late, I have already started putting things in my cart without signing in, like I normally do, get called away, leave them in the cart, come back later, add to it, then go to check out, then sign in, and up pops ebate and honey, then I remember and I just want to scream! I know darn well that topcashback has that name for a reason, the really do give you the most cash back!
  Dtakahashi | Jun 09, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon I love it . It's the easiest way to make cash back like this!
  Xinyichen | May 16, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon I had no trouble receiving my cashback from bb. Got exactly what I wanted, too!
  Example | Jan 25, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon I could not believe it was this easy to use topcash to buy birchbox subscription! fantastic!
  srinirisha | Jan 09, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Love my box! considering subscribing to your box!
  Jules1482 | Jan 07, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Birchbox was easy to use and the product is fantastic!
  mrkunkler1 | Jan 05, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Very easy to earn cashback and the payout was quick!
  p4ghsfal | Jan 05, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Great product, I was very happy!
  shannondoel | Jan 03, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Shipping was super quick. Loved the products.
  jlrf1313 | Jan 01, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon I love birchbox! smooth easy transaction.
  swhite99 | Dec 31, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick and easy
  shopperviveros | Dec 29, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Super easy to redeem
  Sandcsmama | Dec 29, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon I love this store! super smooth transaction
  swhite99 | Oct 26, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Just didn't love the samples I tried. The hair products for curly hair did not work well on mine.
  Alliraye77 | Jan 06, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon The products were great however I have still not received my cash back and its been almost 1 month
  schristi1446 | Jan 20, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon I have not received my cash back from birchbox yet and I have been waiting quite a long time. I would really appreciate it if they would reimburse me the money back!!!
  suezq99 | Jan 15, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon It has already been more than 6 months since I placed my order, but the cash back still has not been issued!
  review | Nov 11, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Still no cashback after a month.
  review | Apr 19, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Placed my order in december but cashback is still showing as pending for 1+ month!!!
  review | Feb 01, 2017 Report Abuse
      

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy
Share Offers on Social Media