Best Buy Reviews and Feedback- Page 1
Get up to 2% of your purchase back when you shop with Best Buy Join TopCashback Free

Best Buy Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Best Buy reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Best Buy. Review this merchant
Best Buy Reviews
friend icon Works great every time
  lenin1991 | Mar 11, 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon Worked as expected!
  lenin1991 | Nov 12, 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon The use of the website was super simple and user friendly
  KAYJUME | Aug 08, 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon 100% Claim Rate - Never a problem
  Hooks21H | Jul 27, 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Takes too long to get cashback.
  alagasse04974 | Feb 01, 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon This tablet is a good one for me. I normally don't buy much for myself but I couldn't find anyone that could replace the battery because it has to be soldered.
  Nanaincharge | Oct 24, 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Good service.
  mariagranda | Jul 14, 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Unclear policies most likely resulting in no payout.
  fujile | Dec 06, 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon Purchase would not track for months and show as pending. Best Buy has opaque cash back policies and has not awarded 95% of my shopping trip.
  quynhu0112 | Aug 16, 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon Cash back took forever. Purchased item Nov 2019 - received cash back Aug 2020.
  Why Not | Aug 17, 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Bought a cell phone, which was a qualifying item in Nov. 2020. Cashback declined. Contacted customer service, who acknowledged that I was right and would dispute it for me. It is now May 2022 and still haven't received cashback nor a response
  JackDaniels | May 14, 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon Don’t use Best Buy. Their cash back eligibility is clear as mud and they never pay out.
  Nguyt13 | Apr 05, 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon They delivered tv damaged. Then spent days on the phone trying to get replacement. They botched the exchange and processed as a return. I finally got a different tv, 3" smaller but a better brand for the same price. But still didn't get my cash back since return exchange happened over the phone, I couldn't go through cashback for the subsequent replacement tv.
  Iguess1001 | Feb 05, 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon Declined cash back. Bait and switch!!
  amoney805 | Sep 05, 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon Few last transactions all 50-250$ each cash back is 0!!!
  desertsnow | Aug 22, 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon never get cash back with them so far. last purchase was few month ago for 400$ and cash back was 0
  desertsnow | Jul 06, 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon They literally denied the most expensive item in my purchase, but approved cashback for a cheap accessory.
  mebarberio | Jun 08, 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon I made a $848 purchase but only got cash back on $149 of it.
  thegreens | Mar 25, 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon no cashback on several orders
  tigerhorse | Mar 14, 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon I bought a Macbook laptop on 10/24/2020. Still didn't receive anything
  JRSac | Jan 22, 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon I made a purchase from Best Buy in January 2020. I have still not received the cash back after 6 months.
  Member1111849647523 | Jul 13, 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon no cashback at all
  tigerhorse | Jul 13, 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon This Merchant has the extremely slowest payout policies - you will not only wait the 12 week period but additionally up to 16 and 20 weeks. I have had to request my money in order to get paid. Will decline charges frequently for inadequate reasons.
  toniateaka | May 20, 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon I have not yet received my cash back and Have no idea when I will receive it
  Islander32905 | Mar 13, 2020 Report Abuse