Belk Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Belk reviewX

Hungry shoppers are making their way to Belk, and they couldn’t be more pleased! Belk reviews describe the store as good, exceptional and a really great experience. One TopCashback member says she will “continue to use Belk as a place to rely on,” while another writes that it’s a “no-brainer” to shop at Belk. Why? “It’s so easy to earn top dollars back on Belk purchases.”

Other Belk reviews couldn’t agree more. They appreciate the cashback opportunities they receive from Belk, and how quickly they receive their payable cashback. One buyer even praises the fast deliveries, saying Belk always provides “fast shipping and perfect orders.”

Review this merchant
Satisfied with this merchant
Full details & FAQ's
Belk Reviews
friend icon Thank you very much :) 5 stars
  oso_lord | Apr 27, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon It's a really great experience to shop in belk. Thanks.
  baolan | Jan 29, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Very good store
  Sinesio | Nov 12, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Exceptional
  MeliMcc | Oct 13, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Got a great deal!
  MariBurgerHead | May 17, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Good, but shipping is about 1-2 weeks
  luckison | Oct 18, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Faster than expected
  nirlipto | Oct 07, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Very fast!
  oceanpark | Jun 11, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Great buy. Prompt service
  smartmovegoods | Jun 05, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Great customer service
  ashfordmilford | May 31, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Always fast shipping and perfect orders :)
  randyroxx69 | Mar 15, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon It's a very simple way for me to shop and get money back at the same time. I have and will continue to use belk as a place to rely on.
  IAM | Dec 13, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Very timely! highly recommend.
  jernigans4 | Dec 06, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon As usual, a great experience with belk. Quick cashback.
  mhayen | Nov 30, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Fast shipping and payment for topcash
  marherron4 | Nov 30, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Fast no problems receiving credit for items bought.
  marherron4 | Oct 13, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Super fast cash back with great promotion!
  oceanpark | Sep 03, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon I love getting "free" money. It's so easy to earn top dollars back on belk purchases. And the savings really accumulate fast. It really is a no-brainer.
  RetiredDinker2 | Jun 21, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Always an easy process with a great %!
  jernigans4 | Dec 15, 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon First time shopping with belk. Not bad experience.
  Williamyu347 | Dec 15, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon I purchased abt 4 pocketbooks on line to see if I liked any of them. They were nice, but not as shown in the pictures. I had to return them. It was a mess in the return to the store. I even got an email stating I still owed money for a bag, even though it had been charged on my ccard. They owe me a 5.00 Credit for a gift card. I was supposed to hear back from a mgr last wk and still not heard anything abt the charges or the 5.00 Credit. The cashier at the store was nice as long as I was looking at purchasing an item. When I did the return she was not as nice. She said she did not know if the credits would go through. I had to call my ccard company to find out abt the charges and credits.
  eview | Dec 29, 2016 Report Abuse
      

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy
Share Offers on Social Media