Bed Bath & Beyond Reviews and Feedback- Page 5
Get up to 2% of your purchase back when you shop with Bed Bath & Beyond Join TopCashback Free

Bed Bath & Beyond Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Bed Bath & Beyond reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Bed Bath & Beyond. Review this merchant
Bed Bath & Beyond Reviews
friend icon BB&B is going the way of a garbage retailer. Pushing overpriced poorly made novelty items and alot of as seen on TV junk. They are very slow to pay out and declines if you want to pick up in store. Hopefully they get their act together and turn it around. I will be watching reviews and my current resubmitted cash back which was declined, but until then Macy's will get my business.
  richkruise | Jan 16, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon takes almost a year to get cash back
  NZF | Jul 23, 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon Taking forever
  iblinges | Dec 03, 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon Made the purchase in Aug 2018, still have not received all the cashback. Had to contact customer support and now only received partial cashback. it is a very bad experience.
  apple1122 | Dec 20, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Slow payments. Over 16 weeks and not payout
  smonty11 | Dec 17, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon It really takes way too long to earn cash back here compared to other cash back sites.
  PixieDust | Jun 19, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon 3 out of 10 times I received cashback from this retailer.
  lgorantl | May 21, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Took 6 months to get rebate. Really.
  | May 24, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon I exchanged an item for equal item and they denied the cashback - it was less than a dollar - pitiful
  sullyrider | Dec 11, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Bad service, shipped the wrong item and we shipped it back, they sold out of the item we wanted but never contacted us. Took over a month to get our money back and 3 calls to them. Only one customer service rep was willing to help us. I do not recommend buying from them.
  jb99 | Nov 18, 2015 Report Abuse
1...12345      View:   2550100