Bass Pro Shops Reviews and Feedback
Get up to 4.04% of your purchase back when you shop with Bass Pro Shops Join TopCashback Free

Bass Pro Shops Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Bass Pro Shops reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Bass Pro Shops. Review this merchant
Bass Pro Shops Reviews
friend icon
You will wait for it
The cash back offered is a great. When you have just a little cash back , they are reasonable in the waiting/pending. When it is a large amount, not so reasonable. I waited 12 weeks for them to approve my cash back. Now, it says pending. We spend so much money at Bass Pro shops. We love this store . It does help when we can get a lil kickback from cash back apps.
  Ramblina | Jul 16, 2024 Report Abuse
friend icon
More then a month
I have been waiting over a month on a very large amount. We spend a lot of money at Bass Pro. We boat a power pole. A bit disappointed that it is taking them so long. Bass Pro is usually on things right away.
  Ramblina | May 04, 2024 Report Abuse
friend icon
Fast turnaround time
  jrfenwick | May 25, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
Paid out perfectly, and on time, every time. Love BPS.
  longhorn180 | Feb 20, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
Easy cashback process and transaction!
  cgomer50 | Feb 15, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
I had a great experience at Bass Pro Shops they had exactly was i was looking for and shipping was very fast
  deals2save | Jan 09, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
Love Bass Pro Shops!!
  SCherry | Jan 04, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
easy and fast pay
  jakeman757 | Dec 17, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
A few years back not too much of a fan; since last year always stocked up and fast delivery Hooray!
  eduardocec | Oct 15, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
They are doing a Great job! Shipping immediately and accurately,
  eduardocec | Aug 07, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
Their shipping has done a 360! Super fast and accurate - highly recommended no long waits Great Seller Pls Keep it up!
  eduardocec | Jun 13, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
Online orders are taken and later you get an email items in back order but not too long a wait - items delivered in 14 days so its OK
  eduardocec | Apr 18, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
Order arrived in a week as expeected. Visited the store too and the ppl were super helpful and polite.
  eduardocec | Oct 26, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Great company to purchase from. Customer service is always helpful.
  JCarr08 | Sep 13, 2016 Report Abuse