Avon Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Avon reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Avon. Review this merchant
Avon Reviews
friend icon Quick payouts
  Foxie100 | Sep 08, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Easy online shopping, quick shipping and packing ensured nothing was damaged upon arrival
  stacey1172 | Jun 26, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon I always enjoy my shopping experience at avon but I love the items I receive even more!!
  Spudder | Nov 25, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon I love avon products and when I saw that I could earn cashback for doing what I do anyway which is shop there, I thought this is perfect! I am excited to get my very first cashback check! awesome!
  Spudder | Sep 23, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Avon products are department store quality but so much less expensive! shopping at avon.Com is easy-and actually fun! now that i'm registered topcashback shopping at avon.Com is even more fun because now, I get cash back on my purchases.
  MaggyGee | Sep 06, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon It was good.
  Lalaland916 | Aug 24, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon It was good. Everything went well.
  Lalaland916 | Aug 24, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon It arrived intact & as expected.
  Cocoabeansmom | Feb 20, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Slow shipping times, but got what we ordered.
  Member112509614505 | Feb 22, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon It is so great to get cashback on purchases I have to be making anyway. You do have to wait awhile, but it all ends up good in the end.
  npokey1220 | Oct 03, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon It was good. Everything went well.
  Lalaland916 | Aug 24, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Have not seen cash back for this order
  barbbynes | Dec 29, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon I didn't get my $25 cash back!! I hadn't tried avon in a long time and this deal inspired me to look at avon again. I was not thrilled with my items and not happy I did't receive the cashback even though I did everything they said to do
  jmacksells | Nov 23, 2016 Report Abuse
      

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy
Share Offers on Social Media