Avon Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Avon reviewX

TopCashback members are leaving positive reviews for Avon, and here’s why:

The retailer delivers quick shipping, easy online shopping and fast payouts. One shopper who already loved Avon products says she was delighted to see she could earn cash back on her purchases. Another agrees, writing that “Avon products are department-store quality, but so much less expensive.”

More customers appreciate how their items arrive intact and on time. The packaging Avon uses “ensured nothing was damaged upon arrival,” says one TopCashback member. And Avon always provides an enjoyable shopping experience. “Avon.com is even more fun because now, I get cash back,” another one adds.

Review this merchant
Avon Reviews
friend icon Quick payouts
  Foxie100 | Sep 08, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Easy online shopping, quick shipping and packing ensured nothing was damaged upon arrival
  stacey1172 | Jun 26, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon I always enjoy my shopping experience at AVON but I Love the items I receive even more!!
  Spudder | Nov 25, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon I LOVE AVON products and when I saw that I could earn cashback for doing what I do anyway which is shop there, I thought this is perfect! I am excited to get my very first cashback check! AWESOME!
  Spudder | Sep 23, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Avon products are Department Store quality but so much less expensive! Shopping at Avon.com is easy-and actually fun! Now that I'm registered TopCashBack shopping at Avon.com is even more fun because now, I get cash back on my purchases.
  MaggyGee | Sep 06, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon it was good.
  Lalaland916 | Aug 24, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon it was good. everything went well.
  Lalaland916 | Aug 24, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon It arrived intact & as expected.
  Cocoabeansmom | Feb 20, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Slow Shipping times, but got what we ordered.
  Member112509614505 | Feb 22, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon It is so great to get cashback on purchases I have to be making anyway. You do have to wait awhile, but it all ends up good in the end.
  npokey1220 | Oct 03, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon it was good. everything went well.
  Lalaland916 | Aug 24, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon HAVE NOT SEEN CASH BACK FOR THIS ORDER
  barbbynes | Dec 29, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon I didn't get my $25 cash back!! I hadn't tried Avon in a long time and this deal inspired me to look at Avon again. I was not thrilled with my items and not happy I did't receive the cashback even though I did everything they said to do
  jmacksells | Nov 23, 2016 Report Abuse
      

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy