American Express® Gift Cards & Business Gift Cards Reviews

Please sign in to leave a American Express® Gift Cards & Business Gift Cards reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with American Express® Gift Cards & Business Gift Cards. Review this merchant
American Express® Gift Cards & Business Gift Cards Reviews
friend icon Your review has been submitted
  | Jun 27, 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon I have never had an Am Ex gift card track. Have had to submit a follow up. Very time consuming and frustrating.
  jferebee | Jun 25, 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Rejected claim saying the order was cancelled. I have no idea why.
  jdubtey | Aug 26, 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Made two purchases--both completely legit and separate shopping trips through TopCashback. But American Express decided to reject one of the cashback transactions for whatever reason.
  bgriffler | Jan 10, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Very disappointed. They advertise that they do business with TopCashBack, but every purchase I have made of the Amex Gift Cards, I have yet to get a single dollar back through the site.
  ericprag | Oct 05, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon I purchased a $100 gc. I didn't use any codes, but they cancelled my cashback.
  Yuming | Mar 03, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon I thought I'll get the rewards 2.5%, so I purchased a huge amount of Prepaid card.But I didn't receive anything.
  Iriswu | Jan 21, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback is always $0.
  geomar | Jan 17, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Follow all terms to purchase and get nothing back. This one should be removed from the list. Otherwise, it is cheating.
  erchen7 | Dec 24, 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon I don't know why. I purchased more than $3000 through TOPCASHBACK, and got no cash back.
  jiangnan220165 | Dec 09, 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon They cancelled my order without even calling me. I was ordering Amex gift cards in my name to my billing address with an amex card under the same name and billing address. Cancelled. Nothing. Jerks.
  filmandvinyl | Aug 19, 2015 Report Abuse
12      View:   2550

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy