Amazon Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Amazon reviewX

Customers of this retail giant have left generally positive reviews, calling Amazon a “favorite” and “one of the best” places to shop online. Many have praised its fast shipping, with one reviewer claiming packages are usually received before the expected delivery date. Others applaud Amazon’s vast selection of great products, affordable prices, and the fantastic service that’s available. As one user wrote, it “handles any problem promptly.”

Amazon reviews also cite the easy use of cash back, which has helped buyers save more money on their purchases. A TopCashback member called shopping on Amazon a flawless experience and appreciated the opportunities to earn cash back with every order.

Review this merchant
Amazon Reviews
friend icon Super,super,super
  poncis888 | Apr 06, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Super,super,super
  poncis888 | Apr 06, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Goor selection at a fair price and they particiapte in affiliates programs that benefit me
  jd5293 | Apr 05, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Easy to use, lots of shipping options
  bjmsling | Apr 03, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Very easy! updated quickly. Love tcb
  Meiereisemann | Apr 02, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Best shopping place
  Rinaldo | Mar 23, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Fantastic service, great products, happy they participate in top cash back
  maureenkelleydavis | Mar 21, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Very easy and fast
  engro | Mar 14, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon One of my favorite retailers. Fast shipping. Handles any problem promptly.
  duchdash | Mar 13, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon It is easy to purchase from amazon.
  haizhidi | Mar 12, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Fast easy cashback.
  cg2017 | Mar 09, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Great selection of items, fast service and mot importantly a participant in top cash back, amazon is looking out for me!
  cjdavis2821 | Mar 05, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon So easy and so many items to save on!
  SeanaC | Mar 05, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Great shopping and cashback experience.
  getallinonline | Mar 04, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon All item shipped and fast. Great!!
  hoav402 | Mar 04, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Great selection of items, fast service and mot importantly a participant in top cash back, amazon is looking out for me!
  jd5293 | Mar 03, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Indeed I manage to get some cashback for item I had purchase
  Tangeokhoon | Feb 28, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon I like when I shop on amazon and get cashback on the selected categories
  Safou13 | Feb 28, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Great service
  ayoubbarghizi | Feb 28, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent service!
  bzyarb2 | Feb 26, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Go to cashback site and click amazon logo. You will drive into amazon page and just buy the item. The reward will be marked to your accoount.
  MagicVenci | Feb 26, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Pretty quick to come through
  sidesix | Feb 26, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Everything is fine! thank you
  Maltael | Feb 22, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon I'm very pleased
  hieutp | Feb 21, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon So far, amazon has been the quickest of all the merchants! I love them!!!
  shellbell69 | Feb 20, 2019 Report Abuse
12345... 23      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy
Share Offers on Social Media