Amazon Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Amazon reviewX

Customers of this retail giant have left generally positive reviews, calling Amazon a “favorite” and “one of the best” places to shop online. Many have praised its fast shipping, with one reviewer claiming packages are usually received before the expected delivery date. Others applaud Amazon’s vast selection of great products, affordable prices, and the fantastic service that’s available. As one user wrote, it “handles any problem promptly.”

Amazon reviews also cite the easy use of cash back, which has helped buyers save more money on their purchases. A TopCashback member called shopping on Amazon a flawless experience and appreciated the opportunities to earn cash back with every order.

Review this merchant
Amazon Reviews
friend icon I followed the link and completed the transaction as suggested. But no trace of the purchase in TopCashBack. Contacted customer service and they say they cannot follow up with Amazon because of some contractual obligations. Forget the cashback, imagine this - click is captured against Amazon but the spend $ is not captured! Weird!!
  ckrickson | Apr 19, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Transaction did not even show up. And TCB doesn't allow for missing cashback claim. Seems like a great deal for Amazon...free advertising and no liability.
  solero10 | Mar 24, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon My Amazon purchases NEVER track correctly, and TCB won't accept Missing Cashback Claims for Amazon purchases. My purchases to other merchants made before/after Amazon track just fine, so I know the missing cashback isn't due to user error on my end. Seems a little too "convenient" to me...
  queenieb22 | Mar 06, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Amazon cashback is a joke. Transactions in the same category don't track. Of course, there is no recourse, you cannot file a claim, and even Topcashback says they can do nothing?? Don't waste your time!
  HamptonHall | Feb 12, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon they seperated my order into 2 orders, and only pay one much smaller amount cash back...In the mean while, topcashback didn't let me file a claim about this merchant, so I will not use topcashback on this merchant again...
  EttaShu | Jan 12, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Missing cash back. Waste of time.
  Melanie40 | Dec 31, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Takes an insane amount of time for my fund to become available for a cashout while several competitors cut that time in half or more.
  ChiefSweetums | Nov 26, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback never recorded on all Amazon Prime orders. Waste of time
  danger666 | Nov 24, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon 3 times this month/August, I purchased jeans for myself or my husband which were ALL sold by Amazon and were on the cashback list - and did not receive anything. The kicker is that you can't file a missing claims report for Amazon. Why? I don't know.
  hfengland | Aug 22, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon The cash back offers are very few and far between and always changing.
  hrsose | Jun 17, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback on Amazon is almost always rejected.
  samlee | Jun 08, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Shopped through several cash back sites on amazon and not once have I received the cash back I earned. I even made sure it was in the specific category. The worst part is that I am not able to make a claim because that is stated as one of their conditions and this must be why.
  ahermes | Mar 31, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon If could have given Amazon zero stars I would have. Amazon sucks at paying any cash back. My advice to those who maybe enticed to make a purchase because they see Amazon is offering cash back is to shop around and if you find another retailer where the total out of pocket will be close to what the price is on Amazon then purchase from them instead. I have used multiple cash back sites for a few years and Amazon ALWAYS sucks at paying cash back; it’s not just me read the detailed review out there. I have never been paid the cash back for purchases I have made from Amazon AND worse you CAN'T dispute the transaction; they don't allow any disputes. Don’t get me wrong I love the competitive pricing and convenience Amazon offers but I don’t like their customer service.
  Roxane | Mar 04, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon I go to Amazon from Topcashback, but after order an adidas shoes, i don't receive money cashback
  duyld2108 | Jan 10, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon I've never had Amazon track despite making purchases from the targeted categories...and conveniently, TCB and other portals cannot follow up on untracked orders.
  mentsmin | Dec 07, 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Cheating. Payment does not. With other merchants no such problem.
  vlad | Nov 15, 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon it is horrible doesn't track and never does a payout.
  heon01 | Aug 01, 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon The Amazon transactions are never recorded properly.
  blissjoylove | Jul 28, 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon ssdddddddddddd
  | Jun 05, 2015 Report Abuse
1...2021222324      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy