AliExpress Reviews and Feedback- Page 31
Become a TopCashback member for cash back, deals and more free perks. Join TopCashback Free

AliExpress Reviews

Please sign in to leave a AliExpress reviewX

Shoppers couldn’t wait to share their thoughts on AliExpress’ wide range of products and excellent services. Many expressed their appreciation for the retailer’s low prices, with some claiming them to be even better than eBay’s. In one review, a TopCashback member declares having “no problems” with AliExpress so far. And another finds it to be “a fantastic source of electronic goods.”

Customers have come away feeling more than satisfied with their purchases and consider AliExpress a top vendor from China. Other AliExpress reviews mention the ease of earning cash back, the quick and hassle-free experience, and the store’s reliability.

Review this merchant
AliExpress Reviews
friend icon with two recent purchases came cashback
  RusCorsar | Aug 18, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon expectation of 13 weeks it too long
  Sergeyit1 | Jul 28, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon not user friendly, can't undersatnd the proccedure
  Ronalis | Jul 18, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Demorou mais de 5 meses para o recebimento, demorou muito
  foxmegas | Jun 27, 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon The worst of all. It takes a very long time to return cashbacks. I already order without cashback because I have to wait a long time. I'll do without them.
  Yakir19 | Jan 30, 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon The first three orders were registered for cashback, but after that no order is registered only the clicks on the merchants are counted... I don't know what is the problem, I'm not a newbie in this site and until now I had no problems at all.
  SavitaR1 | Sep 10, 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon too slow for cashback
  majekho | Jun 25, 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon cashback is very very slow
  majekho | Jun 22, 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon ?????? ?? ???????? ? 20 ??????? ??????, ?????? ??? . ?????? ?? ???????? ??? ali
  SERG2020 | May 19, 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon 16% cashback was promised. I will never use this service again. Cheating!
  Member430241963500 | Apr 20, 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon no good for cashback. very very very slow
  karenwong | Mar 15, 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon too slow for cashback.
  majekho1 | Mar 15, 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback is not paid! Or the topcashback service steals itself
  SERG2020 | Feb 08, 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback doesn't show up and you can't submit a claim.
  donnadreamstate | Jul 13, 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon don't capture transactions
  Member117684287058 | Jul 04, 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon cashback doesn't work and cannot be claimed
  dluong726 | Jun 25, 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon cashback doesnt track and claims cannot be made.
  Couponqueen | Jan 30, 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon ????? ????? , ?? ????????? ?????? 130$ ? ????? ????? ? ?????? ?? ???? ???????? ? ???? ,? ???? ?????? ???? ???????? . ????? ?????? ??????, ???? ??? ?????? ????????? ?????? .
  2972621986 | Jan 05, 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon I don't get a lot of my cashback, so it doesn't work good.
  Takao | Dec 23, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon He doesn't always make purchases and often changes the price to a smaller one when making large purchases ...
  Zagiety | Nov 29, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon do not pay $ 120
  2972621986 | Nov 23, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback did not register on several orders made the same day, through the link.
  mikelietz | Nov 19, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon ?????? ?? ?????????.?????? ?? ???? ???????????? ????? ???????? ??? ??????? ?? ALiExpress.
  kochubey55 | Nov 17, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon A nightmare to deal with their support. Don't use it.
  ALECSE | Oct 16, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon They don't pay rebate. They don't even show my shopping trip. They don't allow inquires.
  DrewShock | Sep 24, 2019 Report Abuse
1...2930313233      View:   2550100