AliExpress Reviews and Feedback- Page 29
Become a TopCashback member for cash back, deals and more free perks. Join TopCashback Free

AliExpress Reviews

Please sign in to leave a AliExpress reviewX

Shoppers couldn’t wait to share their thoughts on AliExpress’ wide range of products and excellent services. Many expressed their appreciation for the retailer’s low prices, with some claiming them to be even better than eBay’s. In one review, a TopCashback member declares having “no problems” with AliExpress so far. And another finds it to be “a fantastic source of electronic goods.”

Customers have come away feeling more than satisfied with their purchases and consider AliExpress a top vendor from China. Other AliExpress reviews mention the ease of earning cash back, the quick and hassle-free experience, and the store’s reliability.

Review this merchant
AliExpress Reviews
friend icon good site, but unfortunately not always count the cashback
  Onliner_sax | Oct 05, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon long time cashback
  iluminat | Sep 20, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon 7% is good Consuming but time
  kazushige_kubo | Sep 20, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Good prices and buyer protection. However, cashback approval and payment times are very slow.
  kamelot | Aug 09, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon the good site, but badly set off ??????.
  Onliner_sax | Oct 07, 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Is very smooth and transparent process.
  pplimad | Jul 29, 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback does not come on all purchases and processing takes a long time
  Karpovi4a | Jul 28, 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon I use only one vendor and I find it so difficult to understand claims that are declined and pending. My payables are in cents so I don’t stress about it, but I would not use this company if I were shopping a lot.
  Ladycharm | Sep 30, 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon ?? ?????? ???????????.
  Aleksei55 | May 08, 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon ?? ?????? ???????????.
  Aleksei55 | Apr 20, 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon the service is good , but its take too much time to clime ur cash
  Abdo max | Apr 11, 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon 50% OF Purchases are not appeared
  chelsyk | Apr 11, 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon My first reviw was one star because I thought I did not receive the cash back. I finally did but it took two months for it to post and it states another 10 weeks to be payable. So will take 4 1/2 months to get paid from the time I ordered. So I'm upgrading AliExpress from 1 star to three since I will get the cash back it will just take over a 1/3 of a year to get it.
  DrewShock | Nov 01, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Sometimes they don’t take
  2972621986 | Oct 22, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon I did't get cashback for most expensive transaction
  valdi74 | Jun 24, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon ????? ????? ?????
  danger666 | Jun 17, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Transactions appear only after I receive the item unlike with other dealers. This way tracking cashbacks is nearly impossible. In addition, when using smartphones, the Aliexpress application is opened even when using the web browsers and therefore, cashback is not applied.
  Avri | Mar 19, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon MY cashback was not recorded since March 5 till today more than 900$ was spent without any cashbacks
  MagdaGaber | Mar 16, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Very slow cashback.
  Gol | Mar 09, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Im not always see a cashback from my purchases in Aliexpress although I first use your site to redirect to my shopping cart
  Zoomboom | Oct 07, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon good % ,not so fast payout
  go3fo4 | May 31, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon hit or miss on most sites but tcb has been 100% tracked so far. 3 star for ali not investigating missing cashback. Ali's tracking period appears to be 10 min max, buy fast!
  WipedOut97 | May 24, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon No me da el cashback de todas las compras :/
  cmstt5 | May 11, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon All good until you have purchase over 20 USD, then it is not visible and there is no cashback :thumbsdown
  karbanas | Mar 14, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Prices there increase daily!
  gapyx | Jan 30, 2018 Report Abuse
1...2728293031...33      View:   2550100