Ace Hardware Reviews and Feedback
Get up to 4% of your purchase back when you shop with Ace Hardware Join TopCashback Free

Ace Hardware Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Ace Hardware reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Ace Hardware. Review this merchant
Ace Hardware Reviews
friend icon
Top Cash back is so great!
The cash back was easy and quick. They are so friendly.
  Hinton39047 | Mar 19, 2024 Report Abuse
friend icon
payment received
  climbey | Feb 02, 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon
Wide variety of items available. I did not consider Ace for toy purchase; however, there was a wide selection available at good prices. The ability to ship to store for free was a great incentive
  duchdash | Jun 25, 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
quick payout
  trackerg | Mar 17, 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
payment received
  climbey | Feb 17, 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
item as described.
  climbey | Jan 10, 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon
item as described.
  climbey | Nov 07, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
item as described.
  climbey | Nov 05, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
Simple and great discount. Didn't know you could earn such great cashback from Ace. Will definatly buy more online from them.
  BoxerBHappy | Feb 18, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
good service
  Ishtiaq | Feb 17, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
Purchases all went well ,no glitches.
  climbey | Jan 30, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
Purchases all went well ,no glitches.
  climbey | Nov 24, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
Great deal!
  6u66agr33n | Mar 13, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
Excellent deal!
  6u66agr33n | Mar 13, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
Purchases all went well ,no glitches.
  climbey | Feb 23, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
nice payout on one of my top destinations. That was a bonus
  obertchu | Jan 09, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
Purchases all went well ,no glitches.
  climbey | Nov 16, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
payment received
  climbey | Jan 08, 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
Purchase went well. Paymant a little slow.
  climbey | Mar 05, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
Very nice to save money and get free shipping to the store, which is only a mile away! Seems like it takes awhile for the cash back to become payable. Has been much quicker at other sites.
  Conniesue62 | Dec 28, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
cashback did track, but took forever to become payable!
  HamptonHall | Apr 13, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
Never pays out on store pickup orders (multiple incidents)
I've made multiple store pickup orders now through this site, and - not only are they not automatically tracked, making manual submission of the claims mandatory - they always come back declined with the excuse that it was not the last referrer click-through, which is hogwash. They simply never honor cashback on pickup orders, and that should be spelled out plainly on the page.
  kh89 | Jun 18, 2024 Report Abuse
friend icon
Sometime Good, Sometimes Not
I would have considered five stars but am still annoyed as I felt Ace Hardware cheated me out of a $160 payout on an order that totaled $4,463.96 on April 1. I was careful placing the order as I knew what the value of the payout was. They claimed I left the screen of my purchase (which I didn't) or something along that line and declined the payout. Not sure if using Chrome contributed to the situation. I don't seem to have a problem on payouts when using Safari or Edge. But since I made a legitimate purchase, I should have gotten the payout. Maybe in the future I will upgrade my opinion to a 2 or higher.
  ssutton002 | Jun 03, 2024 Report Abuse
friend icon
Does not honor cashback on pickup orders
  kh89 | Jul 01, 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
I placed an order online on June 14 late night for a Father's Day deal. Today, I received an email indicating that the order has been cancelled. No reason was provided. What is the reason for canceling? I don't believe it was out of stock as I have checked online, I can still place an order online but the price has increased by 100%. I am very concerned about your business practice. Thanks.
  goal055 | Jun 23, 2016 Report Abuse