4inkjets Reviews and Feedback- Page 1
Get up to 20% of your purchase back when you shop with 4inkjets Join TopCashback Free

4inkjets Reviews

Please sign in to leave a 4inkjets reviewX

TopCashback members are very satisfied with their experiences at 4inkjets. Many say the retailer had exactly what they were looking for and excellent prices. “I am old school and like to print things out, so I use plenty of toner,” writes one customer, adding that it’s easy to order and “great to get a little cash back” on top.

Others say they have no complaints regarding the shipping and cash back payouts. “This was the best transaction yet,” reads one 4inkjets review. “They paid quickly and for a high dollar amount.” That sounds like a ringing endorsement to us!

Review this merchant
4inkjets Reviews
friend icon 100% Claim Rate - Never a problem
  Hooks21H | Jun 29, 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Linked to the 4inkjets website via topcashback. It was easy. I was charged the same price that I would have paid if I had gone to 4inkjets directly, so why not do a couple extra keystrokes to get a little money back. It was easy.
  JackieCarroll | Mar 07, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon I had a great experience at 4inkjets they had exactly was i was looking for and shipping was very fast
  deals2save | Jan 09, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Very Fast Shipping!! Great Product
  deals2save | Apr 03, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon great service, quick fast shipping
  coolmom | Feb 27, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Good ink @ a good price
  zzracer88 | Sep 20, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Great, fast service without any problems!
  cwrefmw | Aug 22, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Works for me. I am old school and like to print things out so I use plently of toner. Easy to order, great to get a little cash back on it.
  JackieCarroll | May 30, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon EXCELLENT PRICES!
  deleonfam08 | May 04, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Great vendor, good prices, fast pay on cashback
  Tripcord | Mar 17, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Always pays well and on time!
  cscottbrown | Mar 13, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon What an outstanding value! I couldn't be happier with the prices and the quality of the products! :-)
  Bekka | Jan 30, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon great shipping and customer service
  coolmom | Jan 22, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon First time order, and I could not be more pleased!
  cmtomlin | Jan 03, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Shipped item very quickly. Got exactly what I ordered.
  Member117757776823 | Dec 22, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon no complaints
  carincooper | Dec 14, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon great shipping and customer service
  coolmom | Nov 25, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon shipped quickly. have yet to use cartridges.
  Kbarber | Nov 16, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon This was the best transaction yet! They paid quickly and for a high dollar amount.
  MarcyL | Nov 15, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Super easy
  coolmom | Sep 27, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon 4INKJETS is an awesome company! Very pleased with product, service, and cashback!
  Represt | May 15, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Great Shopping Experience - Product was delivered real fast and had no problems with the transaction
  deals2save | Dec 31, 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon took a while but good retailer
  vizz13 | Feb 15, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon They said they were offering roughly 20% cashback on ink and toners, so I bought 2 ink cartridges for $90 and I only got $4 in cashback. Seemed like false advertising to me.
  djmcclelland | Aug 16, 2015 Report Abuse