4inkjets Reviews

Please sign in to leave a 4inkjets reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with 4inkjets. Review this merchant
4inkjets Reviews
friend icon 100% Claim rate - never a problem
  Hooks21H | Jun 29, 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Linked to the 4inkjets website via topcashback. It was easy. I was charged the same price that I would have paid if I had gone to 4inkjets directly, so why not do a couple extra keystrokes to get a little money back. It was easy.
  JackieCarroll | Mar 07, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon I had a great experience at 4inkjets they had exactly was I was looking for and shipping was very fast
  deals2save | Jan 09, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Very fast shipping!! great product
  deals2save | Apr 03, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Great service, quick fast shipping
  coolmom | Feb 27, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Good ink @ a good price
  zzracer88 | Sep 20, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Great, fast service without any problems!
  cwrefmw | Aug 22, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Works for me. I am old school and like to print things out so I use plently of toner. Easy to order, great to get a little cash back on it.
  JackieCarroll | May 30, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent prices!
  deleonfam08 | May 04, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Great vendor, good prices, fast pay on cashback
  Tripcord | Mar 17, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Always pays well and on time!
  cscottbrown | Mar 13, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon What an outstanding value! I couldn't be happier with the prices and the quality of the products! :-)
  Bekka | Jan 30, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Great shipping and customer service
  coolmom | Jan 22, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon First time order, and I could not be more pleased!
  cmtomlin | Jan 03, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Shipped item very quickly. Got exactly what I ordered.
  Member117757776823 | Dec 22, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon No complaints
  carincooper | Dec 14, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Great shipping and customer service
  coolmom | Nov 25, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Shipped quickly. Have yet to use cartridges.
  Kbarber | Nov 16, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon This was the best transaction yet! they paid quickly and for a high dollar amount.
  MarcyL | Nov 15, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Super easy
  coolmom | Sep 27, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon 4Inkjets is an awesome company! very pleased with product, service, and cashback!
  Represt | May 15, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Great shopping experience - product was delivered real fast and had no problems with the transaction
  deals2save | Dec 31, 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Took a while but good retailer
  vizz13 | Feb 15, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon They said they were offering roughly 20% cashback on ink and toners, so I bought 2 ink cartridges for $90 and I only got $4 in cashback. Seemed like false advertising to me.
  djmcclelland | Aug 16, 2015 Report Abuse
      

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy
Share Offers on Social Media