1800Flowers Reviews

Please sign in to leave a 1800Flowers reviewX

1-800-Flowers is being praised for its services by TopCashback members. Many are awarding the retailer with five-star ratings. Several applaud the prompt deliveries, with one satisfied customer writing that “orders always arrive in perfect condition.” And another enjoys the convenience of ordering flowers from a local florist through 1-800-Flowers.

Other 1-800-Flowers reviews discuss the company’s quick and easy system, helpful support reps, and additional cashback perks. Some claim they’ve had no issues earning their cash back, calling it fast and hassle-free. And one shopper writes that “great discounts are available” for use.

Review this merchant
Satisfied with this merchant
Full details & FAQ's
1800Flowers Reviews
friend icon Thank you very much :) 5 stars
  oso_lord | Aug 15, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon 1) Very easy to earn cashback--never an issue. 2) 1-800 Is the best for ordering flowers! beautiful flowers and 5-star customer service.
  rhcgill | Jan 01, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick and easy...As always!
  Johnf322 | Oct 10, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon She loved them
  bkms1227 | Jul 10, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Worked great!
  dgerhardt13 | Jun 11, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon I really appreciate 1-800-flowers because they they always deliver on time and my orders always arrive in perfect condition!!!!!
  beckd22 | Apr 01, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Fast and hassle free cash back
  mj1357 | May 24, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick turn around with great discounts available.
  sdreyer | Apr 04, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Very pleased with the service. Delivery was on time
  akire1381 | Mar 21, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Great transaction!
  JSanders | Aug 14, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon I can order flowers from a local florist through 1800flowers.Com! it's great!
  duncan318 | Aug 12, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Great transaction!
  JSanders | Jun 30, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Best customer service! no "nervous-nellie" question/concern is beneath or beyond them!
  Member1798646204 | Jan 15, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon 2 Weeks late on payout.
  kkch3n | Apr 30, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Topcashback seems to be the worst for cashback with 1800flowers, they do not give the cashback even with an order number and total. I did not use any coupons and did not use any other links and yet, I did not get my cash back. I made another purchase and have yet to see it logged. I'm really upset about this!
  Member115455914604 | May 29, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon They're not very good. Decline cash back even though terms were met
  spascarella | Apr 18, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon The flowers are beautiful and was delivered to my mom as expected. The reason why I didn't give them a 5 star is because they didn't even track my cash back and I had to summit a ticket for it.
  BKChaney | Mar 06, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Sleezy place to do business. They don't sell used cars (yet). You'll want to take a shower after buying anything.
  Christopher_Dickert | Aug 29, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon I have had problems with 1800 flowers from the point of sale onward. I would recommend not using them for anything that you want done right or that's important to you. And they do no follow through to do what they say they will. I am still awaiting a refund since may of 2018. They have yet to credit me. Choose someone else for your flowers
  SabrinaT | Jul 16, 2018 Report Abuse

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy
Share Offers on Social Media