1800Flowers Reviews

Please sign in to leave a 1800Flowers reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with 1800Flowers. Review this merchant
1800Flowers Reviews
friend icon Thank you very much :) 5 stars
  oso_lord | Aug 15, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon 1) Very easy to earn cashback--never an issue. 2) 1-800 Is the best for ordering flowers! beautiful flowers and 5-star customer service.
  rhcgill | Jan 01, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick and easy...As always!
  Johnf322 | Oct 10, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon She loved them
  bkms1227 | Jul 10, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Worked great!
  dgerhardt13 | Jun 11, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon I really appreciate 1-800-flowers because they they always deliver on time and my orders always arrive in perfect condition!!!!!
  beckd22 | Apr 01, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Fast and hassle free cash back
  mj1357 | May 24, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick turn around with great discounts available.
  sdreyer | Apr 04, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Very pleased with the service. Delivery was on time
  akire1381 | Mar 21, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Great transaction!
  JSanders | Aug 14, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon I can order flowers from a local florist through 1800flowers.Com! it's great!
  duncan318 | Aug 12, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Great transaction!
  JSanders | Jun 30, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Best customer service! no "nervous-nellie" question/concern is beneath or beyond them!
  Member1798646204 | Jan 15, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon 2 Weeks late on payout.
  kkch3n | Apr 30, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Topcashback seems to be the worst for cashback with 1800flowers, they do not give the cashback even with an order number and total. I did not use any coupons and did not use any other links and yet, I did not get my cash back. I made another purchase and have yet to see it logged. I'm really upset about this!
  Member115455914604 | May 29, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon They're not very good. Decline cash back even though terms were met
  spascarella | Apr 18, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon The flowers are beautiful and was delivered to my mom as expected. The reason why I didn't give them a 5 star is because they didn't even track my cash back and I had to summit a ticket for it.
  BKChaney | Mar 06, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon I have had problems with 1800 flowers from the point of sale onward. I would recommend not using them for anything that you want done right or that's important to you. And they do no follow through to do what they say they will. I am still awaiting a refund since may of 2018. They have yet to credit me. Choose someone else for your flowers
  SabrinaT | Jul 16, 2018 Report Abuse

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy
Share Offers on Social Media